June 2019, Vol. 246, No. 6

People in the News


Devon Energy’s board of directors announced that Ann G. Fox and Keith O. Rattie were nominated to stand for election to the board at the company’s annual meeting of stockholders on June 5. Devon had previously said board chairman John Richels would retire and not seek re-election at the 2019 annual meeting.  Devon’s board will expand to 11 members, 10 of whom would be independent directors, if its nominees are approved.

Related Articles


{{ error }}
{{ comment.comment.Name }} • {{ comment.timeAgo }}
{{ comment.comment.Text }}