July 2013 Ad Index

July 2013, Vol. 240 No. 7

Advertisers from the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, July 2013, Vol. 240, No. 7.

3M Company, www.3M.com/corrosion
A&E Construction Supply
ABB, Inc.
abovegroundmarkers.com LLC, www.abovegroundmarker.com
AGS, www.agsgps.com
Air Logistics, www.airlog.com
Airport Windsock Corp.
Allan Edwards Companies, www.allanedwards.com
ALLU Group, www.allu.net
Anchor Pipe International, Inc., www.anchorpipe.com
AUMA Riester GmbH & Co. KG
Bishop Lifting Products, www.lifting.com
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Brad Bean, www.b3pe.com
Bredero Shaw
Cameron’s Valves & Measurement, www.c-a-m.com/engineeredvalves
CCI Pipeline Systems, www.ccipipe.com
CECO, www.ceconet.com
Certified Safety
Challenger Services, www.challengerservices.com
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Clemco Industries, www.clemcoindustries.com
Clock Spring Company, www.clockspring.com
Commercial Resins, www.commercialresins.com
Control Devices, Inc., www.pigging.com
CPI Pipe & Steel, www.cpipipe.com
CRC-Evans Pipeline International, www.crc-evans.com
Cross Country Supply, www.ccpipeline.com
Davis Corporation, www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
Deepwater Corrosion Services, Inc., www.stoprust.com
Denso North America, www.densona.com
Diesel Power Plus, www.dieselpowerplus.net
DMI International
Dresser-Rand Corporate Services
Drilltech, Inc.
DTE Energy
Dualco, www.dualco-inc.com
Electrochemical Devices, Inc., www.edi-cp.com
Elster Gas North America (EGNA), www.elster-americanmeter.com
EMA, Inc., www.emainc.net
EMS USA, Inc., www.emsglobal.net
EN Engineering, www.enengineering.com
Enduro Pipeline Services, www.enduropls.com
ESRI, www.esri.com/pipeline
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc., www.ezline.com
Fast Fusion, www.fast-fusion.com
Flexim Americas Corporation, www.flexim.com
Flir Commercial Systems, www.flir.com
Flow Management Devices, Inc., www.flowmd.com
G2 Partners LLC, www.g2partnersllc.com
Gas Products, Inc., www.gpi-rsc.com
GE – PII, www.ge.com/pii
Geo Corr, www.geocorr.com
GeoShack
Greene’s Energy Group
Gulf Interstate Engineering, www.gie.com
Gulf Interstate Field Services, www.gie.com
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
Harsco-Air-X-Changers, www.harscoaxc.com
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc., www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated, www.heathus.com
Henkels & McCoy, Inc., www.henkels.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp., www.hfpacoustical.com
Hold Tight Solutions, www.holdtight.com
Horizontal Technology, Inc., www.horizontaltech.com
I-Cubed
Inline Services, www.inlineservices.com
Itron, www.itron.com
John Deere
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc., www.kiddpipeline.com
Knapp Poly Pig, www.pollypig.com
KS Energy Services LLC, www.ksenergyservices.com
Lane Trailer Manufacturing Co., www.lanetrailers.com
Laney Directional Drilling, www.laneydrilling.com
Leak Detection Service, Inc., www.leakdetectionserviceinc.com
Lift Technologies, Inc., www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Lincoln Electric
Master Bond, Inc., www.masterbond.com
Mattracks, www.litefootatv.com
McElroy Manufacturing, Inc., www.mcelroy.com
McJunkin Redman Corporation
MESA, www.mesaproducts.com
Meter Engineers, Inc., www.meterengineers.com
Michels Corporation, www.michels.us
Midland Carrier, www.midlandcarriers.com
Midwestern Contractors, www.midwesterncontractors.com
Midwestern Manufacturing, www.sidebooms.com
Milbar Hydro-Test, Inc., www.milbarhydro-test.com
Miratech Corporation, www.miratechcorp.com
NCFI Polyurethanes
NDT Systems & Services GmbH & Co. KG, www.ndt-global.com
Nitrogen Service LLC, www.bjbinc.com
NTS National Trench Safety
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse, www.timmillersales.com
Outlaw Padding Company, www.outlawpadding.com
Parkline, Inc., www.parkline.com
PeBen USA, Inc., www.pebenusa.com
Philadelphia Gear
Pictometry, www.pictometry.com
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc., www.pigsunlimited.com
Pipeline Equipment, Inc., www.pipelineequipment.com
Pipeline Inspection Co., Inc., www.picltd.com
PipeLine Machinery International, www.plmcat.com
Pipeline Opportunities Conference, www.pipelineandgasjournal.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
Pipestream, www.pipestream.com
Pipetech, Inc., www.pipetech.net
Pipetel Technology, Inc., www.pipetelone.com
Platts Pipeline Development Conference, www.events.platts.com
Polyguard Products, Inc., www.polyguardproducts.com
Power Associates International, www.paiinc.com
PPSA, www.piggingassnppsa.com
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc., www.prolinepipeequipment.com
ProSoft Technology, Inc., www.prosoft-technology.com
Quorum Business Solutions, www.qbsol.com
Reynolds French, www.r-f.com
Rig Source, www.rigsourceinc.com; www.terramac.com
Rock Guard
Rockwell International
Rosen Group, www.roseninspection.net
Russell NDE Systems, Inc., www.russelltech.com
SAFE Engineering Services, www.sestech.com
Sawyer Manufacturing Co., www.sawyermfg.com
Schneider/Telvent North America, www.telvent.com
SEC Energy Products & Services, www.sec-ep.com
Sick Maihak, www.sick.com
Sika-Corporation US
Smart Pipe Company, Inc., www.smart-pipe.com
Specialty Maintenance Products, www.flangespreaders.com
Steel Etc.
Step-Ko Products, www.stepko.com
Stopaq Europe BV
Stroud Diving & Hydrography, www.mesco-offshore.com
STV Group, Inc., www.stvinc.com
Superior Tire & Rubber Co., www.superiortire.com
T.D. Williamson, Inc., www.tdwilliamson.com
TEAM Industrial Services
Tek Rock Trenching
Triple D Bending, www.pipebending.com
Troy Construction, Inc.
Tulsa Pipe Expo
TX, OK, KS Caterpillar Dealers
U.S. Trencher & Supply, Inc.
ULC Robotics, www.ulcrobotics.com
United Rentals, www.unitedrentals.com
Vacuworx Global, www.vacuworx.com
Volvo Construction Equipment
Weamco/Metric, www.weamco.com
Weatherford International, www.weatherford.com/pss
Weldbend Corporation, www.weldbend.com
Welker Flow Measurement Systems, www.wfmsinc.com
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc., www.wilcrest.com
Wm. Riggs Co., Inc., www.flangespreader.com
YZ Systems, www.yzsystems.com