April 2013 Ad Index

April 2013, Vol. 240 No. 4

Advertisers from the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, April 2013, Vol. 240 No. 4.

A&E Construction Supply
abovegroundmarkers.com LLC, www.abovegroundmarker.com
AGS, www.agsgps.com
Air Logistics, www.airlog.com
Airport Windsock Corp.
Allan Edwards Companies, www.allanedwards.com
ALLU Group, www.allu.net
Ametek Process & Analytical Instrument
Anchor Pipe International, Inc., www.anchorpipe.com
ARB, Inc.
ASME, www.asme.org
Atlas Copco Construction & Mining USA, www.atlascopco.us
AUMA Riester GmbH & Co. KG
Best PumpWorks, www.bestpumpworks.com
Bishop Lifting Products, www.lifting.com
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Brad Bean, www.b3pe.com
Brazilian Petroleum, Gas Biofuels Inst., www.ibp.org.br/pipeline
Bredero Shaw
Canusa, www.canusa-cps.com
CECO, www.ceconet.com
Challenger Services, www.challengerservices.com
Chevron
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Coastal Corrosion Control, www.coastalcorrosion.com
Commercial Resins, www.commercialresins.com
Control Devices, Inc., www.pigging.com
CPI Pipe & Steel, www.cpipipe.com
Darby Equipment Company
Davis Corporation, www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
Deepwater Corrosion Services, Inc., www.stoprust.com
Denso North America, www.densona.com
Diesel Power Plus, www.dieselpowerplus.net
DMI International
Dresser-Rand Corporate Services
Drilltech, Inc.
Dualco, www.dualco-inc.com
Dyna Torque/Numax
Elecsys Corporation
EMA, Inc., www.emainc.net
Enduro Pipeline Services, www.enduropls.com
ESRI, www.esri.com/pipeline
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc., www.ezline.com
FDI Acoustics, www.fdiacoustics.com
Flexim Americas Corporation, www.flexim.com
Flir Commercial Systems, www.flir.com
Gas Products, Inc., www.gpi-rsc.com
Gearench, www.gearench.com
Geo Corr, www.geocorr.com
GeoShack
Glas Mesh Company
Greenes Energy Group
Gulf Interstate Field Services, www.gie.com
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
Harsco-Air-X-Changers
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc., www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated, www.heathus.com
Henkels & McCoy, Inc., www.henkels.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp., www.hfpacoustical.com
Hold Tight Solutions, www.holdtight.com
Horizontal Technology, Inc., Kristi Schroeder
HYTORC, www.hytorc.com
Inline Services, www.inlineservices.com
IronPlanet, www.ironplanet.com
Itron, www.itron.com
Kepware Technologies, Inc.
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc., www.kiddpipeline.com
Krohne Academy, www.roseninspection.net
KS Energy Services LLC, www.ksenergyservices.com
Lane Trailer Manufacturing Co., www.lanetrailers.com
Laney Directional Drilling, www.laneydrilling.com
LASEN, www.lasen.com
LB&A, Inc.
Leak Detection Service, Inc., www.leakdetectionserviceinc.com
Lift Technologies, Inc., www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Master Bond, Inc., www.masterbond.com
McElroy Manufacturing, Inc., www.mcelroy.com
McJunkin Redman Corporation
MESA, www.mesaproducts.com
MFE Enterprises, Inc.
Michels Corporation, www.michels.us
Midland Carrier, www.midlandcarriers.com
Midwestern Contractors, www.midwesterncontractors.com
Midwestern Manufacturing, www.sidebooms.com
Milbar Hydro-Test, Inc., www.milbarhydro-test.com
Miller Pipeline, LLC, www.millerpipeline.com
Miratech Corporation, www.miratechcorp.com
Mueller Company, www.muellercompany.com
National Compliance Management, www.nationalcompliance.com
Neptune Research, Inc., www.neptuneresearch.com
Northwestern Energy
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse, www.timmillersales.com
Outlaw Padding Company, www.outlawpadding.com
Parkline, Inc., www.parkline.com
PeBen USA, Inc., www.pebenusa.com
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc., www.pigsunlimited.com
Pipeline Equipment, Inc., www.pipelineequipment.com
PipeLine Machinery International, www.plmcat.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
PipeSak, Inc.
Pipetech, Inc., www.pipetech.net
Polyguard Products, Inc., www.polyguardproducts.com
Power Associates International, www.paiinc.com
PPSA, www.piggingassnppsa.com
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc., www.prolinepipeequipment.com
PSS Companies, www.psscompanies.com
Quorum Business Solutions, www.qbsol.com
Reynolds French, www.r-f.com
Rig Source, www.rigsourceinc.com;www.terramac.com
Rock Guard
Rockwell Automation
Rosen Group, www.roseninspection.net
Rotork Controls, Inc.
Russell NDE Systems, Inc., www.russelltech.com
SAFE Engineering Services, www.sestech.com
Sawyer Manufacturing Co., www.sawyermfg.com
SEC Energy Products & Services, www.sec-ep.com
Smart Pipe Company, Inc., www.smart-pipe.com
Southern Gas Association, www.sgalink.org
Specialty Maintenance Products, www.flangespreaders.com
Steel Etc.
Step-Ko Products, www.stepko.com
Stopaq Europe BV
Stroud Diving & Hydrography, www.mesco-offshore.com
Sunbelt Equipment Marketing, Inc., www.sunbeltrentals.com
Synodon
T.D. Williamson, Inc., www.tdwilliamson.com
Taylor Forge Engineered Systems
Tek Rock Trenching
Schneider Electric/Telvent, www.telvent.com
Telvent Servicios Compartidos, S.A., www.telvent.com
Tesi Srl
TMK IPSCO
Triple D Bending, www.pipebending.com
U.S. Trencher & Supply, Inc.
ULC Robotics, www.ulcrobotics.com
United Rentals, www.unitedrentals.com
Wasco Energy Ltd., www.wascoenergy.com
Wavetrak Electronics, Ltd.
Weamco/Metric, www.weamco.com
Weldbend Corporation, www.weldbend.com
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc., www.wilcrest.com
Wm. Riggs Co., Inc., www.flangespreader.com
Worldwide Machinery, www.worldwidemachinery.com