September 2012 Ad Index

September 2012, Vol. 239 No. 9

Advertisers from the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, September 2012, Vol. 239 No. 9.

A&E Construction Supply
abovegroundmarkers.com LLC, www.abovegroundmarker.com
AE Industrial
AGS, www.agsgps.com
Air Logistics, www.airlog.com
Airport Windsock Corp.
Allan Edwards Companies, www.allanedwards.com
American Gas Association, www.aga.org
Anchor Pipe International, www.anchorpipe.com
Ariel Corporation, www.ARIELcorp.com
Atlas Copco Construction & Mining USA
AUMA Riester GmbH & Co. KG
Bishop Lifting Products, www.lifting.com
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Brad Bean, www.b3pe.com
Bredero Shaw, www.brederoshaw.com
CCI Pipeline Systems, www.ccipipe.com
CECO, www.ceconet.com
Celerity Consulting Group, www.consultcelerity.com
Challenger Services, www.challengerservices.com
Chevron
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Clock Spring Company, www.clockspring.com
Coastal Corrosion Control, www.coastalcorrosion.com
Commercial Resins
Control Devices, Inc., www.pigging.com
Davis Corporation, www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
Deepwater Corrosion Services, Inc., www.stoprust.com
Denso North America, www.densona.com
Det Norske Veritas (USA), Inc.
Divicom, Inc.
DMI International
DMI International, www.dmiinternational.com
Dresser-Rand Corporate Services
Dualco, www.dualco-inc.com
Dyna Torque/Numax
Dynamic Flow Computers
Elster Gas North America (EGNA), www.elster-americanmeter.com
Enduro Pipeline Services, www.enduropls.com
EnviroCal, www.enviro-cal.com
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc., www.ezline.com
FDI Acoustics, www.fdiacoustics.com
Flexovit USA, Inc.
Flexpipe Systems, www.flexpipesystems.com
FlexSteel Pipeline Technologies, Inc., www.flexsteelpipe.com
FlexxRight by Hammersmith
Flir Commercial Systems, www.flir.com
Flow Management Devices LLC, www.flowmd.com
FMC Technologies/Measurement Solutions, www.smithmeter.com
Gas Products, Inc., www.gpi-rsc.com
GE Oil & Gas, Surface Pumping Systems
GeoShack
GITA, www.gita.org
Glas Mesh Company
Glen Raven Technical Fabrics
Golder Associates, www.golder.com
Gulf Interstate Field Services, www.gie.com
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
Harsco-Air-X-Changers
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc., www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated, www.heathus.com
Henkels & McCoy, Inc., www.henkels.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp., www.hfpacoustical.com
Hold Tight Solutions
Holly Pipe Corporation
Honeywell Process Solutions
Horizontal Technology, Inc.
Inline Services, www.inlineservices.com
Innovative Trench Solutions, Inc.
International Corrosion Control, www.rustrol.com
Itron, www.itron.com
John Deere
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc., www.kiddpipeline.com
Kiene Diesel
Kleinfelder
Knapp Poly Pig, www.pollypig.com
KS Energy Services, www.ksenergyservices.com
Lane Trailer Manufacturing Co., www.lanetrailers.com
Laney Directional Drilling, www.laneydrilling.com
LB&A, Inc.
Lift Technologies, Inc., www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Matcor, www.matcor.com
Mattracks, www.litefootatv.com
MESA, www.mesaproducts.com
Meter Engineers, Inc., www.meterengineers.com
Michels Corporation, www.michels-usa.com
Midwestern Contractors, www.midwesterncontractors.com
Midwestern Pipeline Products, www.midwesternpipeline.com
Miller Pipeline, www.millerpipeline.com
Mirodur SpA Industria Vernici
Molkveld Valves BV, www.mokveld.com
Mueller Company, www.muellercompany.com
NACE, www.nace.org
National Compliance Management, www.nationalcompliance.com
NDT Systems & Services GmbH & Co. KG, www.ndt-global.com
NEPTCO
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse, www.timmillersales.com
OleumTech Corporation, www.oleumtech.com
Otis Eastern Service, Inc., www.otiseastern.com
Outlaw Padding Company, www.outlawpadding.com
Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
PeBen U.S.A., www.pebenusa.com
Peregrine Midstream Partners
Pettibone Traverse Lift
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc., www.pigsunlimited.com
Pipeline Equipment, Inc., www.pipelineequipment.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
Pipeway International, www.pipeway.com
Polyguard Products, Inc., www.polyguardproducts.com
Power Associates International, www.paiinc.com
PPSA, www.piggingassnppsa.com
Price Gregory International, Inc., www.pricegregory.com
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc., www.prolinepipeequipment.com
ProSoft Technology, Inc., www.prosoft-technology.com
Regal Jons
Rig Source/Terramac, www.rigsourceinc.com, www.terramac.com
Rock Guard
Rosen Group, www.roseninspection.net
Rupture Pin Technologies, www.rupturepin.com
Russell NDE Systems, Inc., www.russelltech.com
S B Systems, Inc., www.smallbuildingsystems.com
SAFE Engineering & Services, www.sestech.com
Schneider Electric/Telemetry & RD, www.controlmicrosystems.com
SEC Energy Products & Services, www.sec-ep.com
Serimax, www.serimax.com
Smart Pipe Company, Inc., www.smart-pipe.com
Source of Supply in Polyurethanes, Inc., www.sosfoams.com
Steel, Etc.
Step-Ko Products, www.stepko.com
Stroud Diving & Hydrography, www.mesco-offshore.com
T.D. Williamson, Inc., www.tdwilliamson.com
Technifor
Tega Engineering Industry & Trade Co., www.tega.com.tr
Telvent, www.telvent.com
The Torque Gun Company
Thermo Fisher Scientific, www.thermo.com
Tigercat Industries, Inc.
U.S. Trencher & Supply, Inc.
United Piping, Inc.
United Rentals
VACUWORX, www.vacuworx.com
Vermeer Corporation
Volvo Construction Equipment
Wasco Energy Ltd., www.wascoenergy.com
Weamco/Metric, www.weamco.com
Weldbend Corporation, www.weldbend.com
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc., www.wilcrest.com
Wood Group Mustang, www.mustangeng.com