August 2012 Ad Index

August 2012, Vol. 239 No. 8

Advertisers from the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, August 2012, Vol. 239 No. 8.

A&E Construction Supply
abovegroundmarkers.com LLC, www.abovegroundmarker.com
AE Industrial
Aegion Corporation
AGS, www.agsgps.com
Air Logistics, www.airlog.com
Airport Windsock Corp.
Allan Edwards Companies, www.allanedwards.com
Anchor Pipe International, www.anchorpipe.com
Atlas Copco Construction & Mining USA
Bishop Lifting Products, www.lifting.com
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Brad Bean, www.b3pe.com
Bredero Shaw, www.brederoshaw.com
Canusa, www.canusa-cps.com
CCI Pipeline Systems, www.ccipipe.com
CECO, www.ceconet.com
Celerity Consulting Group, www.consultcelerity.com
Challenger Services, www.challengerservices.com
China Intl Petrochem Exhibition/cippe
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Clock Spring Company, www.clockspring.com
Coastal Corrosion Control, www.coastalcorrosion.com
Commercial Resins
Consolidated Contractors Company, www.ccc.gr
Control Devices, Inc., www.pigging.com
Cross Country Supply, www.ccpipeline.com
Darby Equipment Company
Davis Corporation, www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
Deepwater Corrosion Services, Inc., www.stoprust.com
Denso GmbH, www.denso.de
Denso North America, www.densona.com
DENYS
DMI International
Dresser-Rand Corporate Services
Dualco, www.dualco-inc.com
Dyna Torque/Numax
Dynamic Flow Computers
Eagle 1 Resources
Enduro Pipeline Services, www.enduropls.com
EnviroCal, www.enviro-cal.com
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc., www.ezline.com
Faremouth & Company
FlexxRight by Hammersmith
FMC Technologies/Measurement Solutions, www.smithmeter.com
Gas Products, Inc., www.gpi-rsc.com
GeoShack
GF Central Plastics
Girard Industries, www.girardind.com
Glas Mesh Company
Golder Associates Inc.
Greenes Energy Group – Pipeline
Gulf Interstate Field Services, www.gie.com
H&M Pipe Beveling Machine Co., www.hmpipe.com
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
Harsco-Air-X-Changers
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc., www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated, www.heathus.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp., www.hfpacoustical.com
Hold Tight Solutions
Holly Pipe Corporation
Honeywell Process Solutions
Horizontal Technology, Inc.
Innovative Trench Solutions, Inc.
International Corrosion Control, www.rustrol.com
International Pipeline Exposition 2012, www.internationalpipelineconference.com
IPLOCA, www.iploca.com
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc., www.kiddpipeline.com
Knapp Poly Pig, www.pollypig.com
KS Energy Services, www.ksenergyservices.com
Lane Trailer Manufacturing Co., www.lanetrailers.com
Laney Directional Drilling, www.laneydrilling.com
LASEN, www.lasen.com
LB&A, Inc.
Lift Technologies, Inc., www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Lincoln Electric
Maats BV
Matcor, www.matcor.com
McElroy Manufacturing, Inc., www.mcelroy.com
MESA, www.mesaproducts.com
Midwestern Manufacturing, www.sidebooms.com
Midwestern Pipeline Products, www.midwesternpipeline.com
NAPCA, www.napca.com
National Compliance Management, www.nationalcompliance.com
NDT Systems & Services GmbH & Co. KG, www.ndt-global.com
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse, www.timmillersales.com
OleumTech Corporation, www.oleumtech.com
Outlaw Padding Company, www.outlawpadding.com
Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
PeBen U.S.A., www.pebenusa.com
Philadelphia Gear
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc., www.pigsunlimited.com
Pipe Gator
Pipeline Equipment, Inc., www.pipelineequipment.com
Pipeline Inspection Co., Inc., www.picltd.com
PipeLine Machinery International, www.plmcat.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
Pipetel Technology, Inc.
Pipeway International, www.pipeway.com
Platt’s Appalachian Gas Conference, www.events.platts.com
Polyguard Products, Inc., www.polyguardproducts.com
Power Associates International, www.paiinc.com
PPSA, www.piggingassnppsa.com
Price Gregory International, Inc., www.pricegregory.com
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc., www.prolinepipeequipment.com
PSS Companies, Wasatch Supply
Quest Integrity Group, www.questintegrity.com
RAK Machineries
Reynolds French, www.r-f.com
Rock Guard
Rosen Group, www.roseninspection.net
Rupture Pin Technologies, www.rupturepin.com
Russell NDE Systems, Inc., www.russelltech.com
S B Systems, Inc., www.smallbuildingsystems.com
S W Services
Schneider Electric, www.sp410.com
SEC Energy Products & Services, www.sec-ep.com
Serimax, www.serimax.com
ShawCor, www.brederoshaw.com
SOCAP Srl, www.socapnet.it
Socotherm SpA, www.socotherm.com
Steel, Etc.
Step-Ko Products, www.stepko.com
Stroud Diving & Hydrography, www.mesco-offshore.com
Sunbelt Equipment Marketing, Inc., www.sunbeltrentals.com
T.D. Williamson, Inc., www.tdwilliamson.com
Technifor
Tega Engineering Industry & Trade Co., www.tega.com.tr
Televent, www.tempil.com
Terramac
TESI Srl
The Torque Gun Company
Thermo Fisher Scientific, www.thermo.com
Tigercat Industries, Inc.
Total Safety U.S., Inc., www.totalsafety.com/solutions
Trencor by Astec, www.astecunderground.com
U.S. Trencher & Supply, Inc.
United Rentals
VACUWORX, www.vacuworx.com
Voith Turbo BHS Getriebe GmbH
Volvo Construction Equipment
Wasco Energy Ltd., www.wascoenergy.com
Weamco/Metric, www.weamco.com
Weatherford International, www.weatherford.com/pss
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc., www.wilcrest.com
Worldwide Machinery, www.worldwidemachinery.com