July Ad Index

July 2010 Vol. 237 No. 7

Advertisers from the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, July 2010 Vol. 237 No. 7.

ABV Srl , www.abvvalves.com
AE Industrial
AGS , www.agsgps.com
AboveGroundMarkers.com LLC , www.abovegroundmarker.com
Air Logistics
Anchor Pipe International , www.anchorpipe.com
Apache Pipeline Products , www.apachepipe.com
Ariel Corporation , www.ARIELcorp.com
Asset Auctions
BJ Services , www.bjservices.com
BKW Inc. , www.bkwinc.com
Bishop Lifting Products
Branch Krachy Co., Inc. , www.brancekrachy.com
Bredero Shaw , www.brederoshaw.com
Bug-O Systems International
CANUSA , www.canusa-cps.com
CDI Control Devices, Inc. , www.pigging.com
CECO , www.ceconet.com
CRC-Evans Pipeline Equipment – Padding , www.crc-evans.com
Cameron Engineered Valves , www.nuflotech.com
Challenger Services , www.challengerservices.com
Clock Spring Company , www.clockspring.com
Coastal Corrosion Control , www.coastalcorrosion.com
Commercial Resins , www.commercialresins.com
D.C.I. , www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
Deepwater Corrosion Control , www.stoprust.com
Denso North America , www.densona.com
Dixie Mat & Hardwood Co. , www.dixiemat.com
Dow Chemical Div. Basic Plastics , www.ambitrol.com
Dresser Infrastructure Solutions , www.dresser.com
Dualco , www.dualco-inc.com
Dura Bond Coating
Dyna Torque Technologies , www.dyna-torque.com
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc. , www.ezline.com
ESRI , www.esri.com/pipeline
Enduro Pipeline Services , www.enduropls.com
Farwest Corrosion Control , www.farwestcorrosion.com
GE Pipeline Solutions – PII , www.ge.com/pii
GF Central Plastics , www.centralplastics.com
Gabe’s Construction Company, Inc. , www.gabes.com
Gas Products, Inc. , www.gpi-rsc.com
Glas Mesh Company , www.glasmesh.com
Gulf Interstate Engineering , www.gie.com
Gulf Interstate Field Services , www.gie.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp. , www.hfpacoustical.com
HGC Engineering , www.hgcengineering.com
Harding Directional Drilling , www.hardingdrilling.com
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc. , www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated , www.heathus.com
Hunt, Guillot & Associates , www.hga-llc.com
ITRON
Inline Services , www.inlineservices.com
Intercon Enterprises, Inc. www.intercononline.com
International Pipeline Exposition 2010 , www.internationalpipelineconference.com
Intracoat Pipeline Services , www.intracoat.com
KMC Atlanta Inc.
KS Energy Services , www.ksenergyservices.com
Kenco Corporation
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc. , www.kiddpipeline.com
Knapp Polly Pig , www.pollypig.com
Kuwait Pipetech Conference
LASEN
LB&A, Inc.
LJ Welding & Machine
LYMTECH , www.lymtech.com
Lane Trailer Manufacturing Co.
Laney Directional Drilling Co. , www.laneydrilling.com
Lift Technologies, Inc. , www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Lincoln Electric , www.lincolnelectric.com
MEA , www.mea.org
Mears CPG
Meter Engineers, Inc. , www.meterengineers.com
Michels Corporation , www.michels-usa.com
Midwestern Manufacturing , www.sidebooms.com
Midwestern Pipeline Products
Miller Pipeline Corp. , www.millerpipeline.com
Mitchell Instruments, Inc. , www.mitchell.com/us
Mueller Company , www.muellercompany.com
NDT Systems & Services AG/Tuboscope , www.ndt-ag.de
National Compliance Management , www.nationalcompliance.com
Neptune Research, Inc. , www.neptuneresearch.com
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse , www.timmillersales.com
Outlaw Padding Company , www.outlawpadding.com
Parkline, Inc. , www.parkline.com
Pe Ben USA , www.pebenusa.com
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc. , www.pigsunlimited.com
PipeSak, Inc. , www.pipesak.com
Pipeline Equipment, Inc. , www.pipelineequipment.com
Pipeline Inspection Co. Ltd. , www.picltd.com
Pipeline Pigging Products , www.pipepigs.com
Pipeline Products Specialty Co.
Pipetech, Inc. , www.pipetech.net
Pipeway International, Inc.
Platts Conferences , www.events.platts.com
Polyguard Products, Inc. , www.polyguardproducts.com
Power Associates International , www.paiinc.com
ProSoft Technology, Inc. , www.prosoft-technology.com
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc. , www.prolinepipeequipment.com
Punj Lloyd Ltd. , www.punjlloyd.com
Remco Supply, Inc. , www.remcotulsa.com
Rosen Group , www.roseninspection.net
SAFE Engineering & Services , www.sestech.com
Sensus Metering Systems , www.sensus.com
ShawCor , www.brederoshaw.com
Sick Maihak, Inc.
Smart Pipe Company, Inc. , www.smart-pipe.com
Source of Supply, Inc. , www.sosfoams.com
Southeast Directional Drilling , www.southeastdrilling.com
Steel, Etc.
Stroud Diving & Hydrography , www.mesco-offshore.com
Subscription Card Ad
T.D. Williamson, Inc. , www.tdwilliamson.com
Tega Engineering Industry & Trade Co. , www.tega.com.tr
Thermo Fisher Scientific , www.thermo.com
Topographic
Trachte Channelframe Buildings , www.TrachteUSA.com
Tulsa Gas Technologies , www.tgtcng.com
U.S. Valve Services & Training, Inc. , www.usvalveservices.com
VACUWORX , www.vacuworx.com
Vermeer Corporation , www.vermeer.com
Volvo Construction Machinery
Wasco Energy Ltd.
Weamco/Metric , www.weamco.com
Weatherford International , www.weatherford.com/pss
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc.
Wyman Gordon