November 2016, Vol. 243, No. 11

Company & Association News


Association News The American Gas Association (AGA) elected Pierce H. Norton II as chair of its Board of Directors for 2017. Norton is president and CEO of ONE Gas, Inc. in Tulsa, OK and was elected alongside several other officers during AGA’s annual corporate meeting in San Diego, CA. Other board officers for 2017 include: First Vice Chair Kimberly J. Harris, president and CEO, Puget Sound Energy (Bellevue, WA); Second Vice Chair Joseph Hamrock, president and CEO, NiSource, Inc., (Columbus, OH); Dave McCurdy, president and CEO, AGA (Washington, DC); and Immediate Past Chair Ralph A. LaRossa, president and COO, Public Service Electric & Gas Company (Newark, NJ). For a full listing of

Log in to view this article.

Not Yet A Subscriber? Here are Your Options.

1) Start a FREE TRIAL SUBSCRIPTION and gain access to all articles in the current issue of Pipeline & Gas Journal magazine.

2) SUBSCRIBE to Pipeline & Gas Journal magazine in print or digital format and gain ACCESS to the current issue as well as to 3 articles from the PGJ archives per month. $199 for an annual subscription*.

3) Start a FULL ACCESS PLAN SUBSCRIPTION and regain ACCESS to this article, the current issue, all past issues in the PGJ Archive, access to all special reports, special focus supplements and more. $1,395 for an annual subscription.  For information about group rates or multi-year terms, contact J'Nette Davis-Nichols at or +1 713.520.4426*.



*Access will be granted the next business day.


{{ error }}
{{ comment.comment.Name }} • {{ comment.timeAgo }}
{{ comment.comment.Text }}