December 2011, Vol. 238 No. 12

Business Meetings & Events

P&GJ December 2011 Association and Personnel News

The Alaska Oil and Gas Association (AOGA) board of directors named Kara Moriarty, AOGA Deputy Director, the new executive director. She succeeds Marilyn Crockett who is retiring from AOGA after more than 41 years of service. Lawrence T. Borgard, president and COO, utilities at Integrys Energy Group, Inc., was elected chairman of the American Gas Association (AGA) Board of Directors for 2012. He was elected alongside several other officers at AGA’s Executive Conference in San Diego, CA. Other officers for 2012 will be: First Vice Chairman Ronald W. Jibson, president and CEO, Questar Corp. (Salt Lake City, UT); Second Vice Chairman Gregg S. Kantor, president and CEO, NW Na

Log in to view this article.

Not Yet A Subscriber? Here are Your Options.

1) Start a FREE TRIAL SUBSCRIPTION and gain access to all articles in the current issue of Pipeline & Gas Journal magazine.

2) SUBSCRIBE to Pipeline & Gas Journal magazine in print or digital format and gain ACCESS to the current issue as well as to 3 articles from the PGJ archives per month. $199 for an annual subscription*.

3) Start a FULL ACCESS PLAN SUBSCRIPTION and regain ACCESS to this article, the current issue, all past issues in the PGJ Archive, access to all special reports, special focus supplements and more. $1,395 for an annual subscription.  For information about group rates or multi-year terms, contact J'Nette Davis-Nichols at or +1 713.520.4426*.



*Access will be granted the next business day.


{{ error }}
{{ comment.comment.Name }} • {{ comment.timeAgo }}
{{ comment.comment.Text }}