June 2012 Ad Index

June 2012 Vol. 239 No. 6

Advertisers from the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, June 2012, Vol. 239, No. 6.

A&E Construction Supply
abovegroundmarkers.com LLC, www.abovegroundmarker.com
AE Industrial
AGS, www.agsgps.com
Air Logistics, www.airlog.com
Airport Windsock Corp.
American Innovations, www.amerinnovations.com
Anchor Pipe International, www.anchorpipe.com
Ariel Corporation, www.ARIELcorp.com
ASGMT
Atlas Copco Construction & Mining USA
AUMA Riester GmbH & Co. KG
Bascom-Turner Instruments, Inc., www.bascomturner.com
Bishop Lifting Products, www.lifting.com
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Brad Bean, www.b3pe.com
Canusa, www.canusa-cps.com
CCI Pipeline Systems, www.ccipipe.com
CECO, www.ceconet.com
Celerity Consulting Group
Chevron
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Clock Spring Company, www.clockspring.com
Coastal Corrosion Control, www.coastalcorrosion.com
Commercial Resins
Cross Country Supply, www.ccpipeline.com
Darby Equipment Company
Davis Corporation, www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
Deepwater Corrosion Services, Inc., www.stoprust.com
Denso North America, www.densona.com
DMI International
doc2e File, Inc.
Dresser-Rand Corporate Services
Dualco, www.dualco-inc.com
Dyna Torque/Numax
Eagle 1 Resources
Elster Gas North America
Enduro Pipeline Services, www.enduropls.com
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc., www.ezline.com
Faremouth & Company
FDI Acoustics, www.fdiacoustics.com
Flexim Americas Corporation, www.flexim.com
FlexSteel Pipeline Technologies, Inc., www.flexsteelpipe.com
FMC Technologies/Measurement Solutions, www.smithmeter.com
FreeWave Technologies, www.freewave.com/CP3
Gas Products, Inc., www.gpi-rsc.com
Gearench, www.gearench.com
GeoShack
Girard Industries, www.girardind.com
Glas Mesh Company
Golder Associates Inc.
Greenes Energy Group – Pipeline
Gulf Interstate Field Services, www.gie.com
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
Harsco-Air-X-Changers
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc., www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated, www.heathus.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp., www.hfpacoustical.com
Hold Tight Solutions
Holly Pipe Corporation
Honeywell Process Solutions
Horizontal Technology, Inc.
Infrasource Pipeline Facilities
Innovative Trench Solutions, Inc.
International Corrosion Control, www.rustrol.com
International Pipeline Exposition 2012, www.internationalpipelineconference.com
Itron, www.itron.com
JetSuite, www.jetsuite.com
John Deere
Kepware Technologies, Inc.
KeyMay, www.keymay.com
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc., www.kiddpipeline.com
Kiene Diesel
Knapp Poly Pig, www.pollypig.com
KS Energy Services, www.ksenergyservices.com
Lane Trailer Manufacturing Co., www.lanetrailers.com
Laney Directional Drilling, www.laneydrilling.com
LB&A, Inc.
Lift Technologies, Inc., www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Mactor, www.matcor.com
Matcor, www.matcor.com
McElroy Manufacturing, Inc., www.mcelroy.com
MEA, www.mea.org
MESA, www.mesaproducts.com
MI Swaco, div. of Schlumberger
Michell Instruments, Inc., www.mitchell.com/us
Midwestern Contractors, www.midwesterncontractors.com
Midwestern Manufacturing, www.sidebooms.com
Miller Pipeline, www.millerpipeline.com
Molkveld Valves BV, www.mokveld.com
Mueller Company, www.muellercompany.com
Murphy, FW, www.murphy-pi.com
NACE, www.nace.org
National Compliance Management, www.nationalcompliance.com
NDT Systems & Services AG, www.ndt-global.com
NEPTCO
Neptune Research, Inc., www.neptuneresearch.com
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse, www.timmillersales.com
OleumTech Corporation, www.oleumtech.com
Outlaw Padding Company, www.outlawpadding.com
Outokumpo
Oz Directional Drilling, www.ozdirectionaldrilling.com
PeBen U.S.A., www.pebenusa.com
Peregrine Midstream Partners
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc., www.pigsunlimited.com
Pipeline Equipment, Inc., www.pipelineequipment.com
PipeLine Machinery International, www.plmcat.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
Pipeway International, www.pipeway.com
Polyguard Products, Inc., www.polyguardproducts.com
PolyPipe, Inc.
Power Associates International, www.paiinc.com
PPSA, www.piggingassnppsa.com
Price Gregory International, Inc., www.pricegregory.com
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc., www.prolinepipeequipment.com
ProSoft Technology, Inc., www.prosoft-technology.com
Quest Integrity Group, www.questintegrity.com
Reynolds French, www.r-f.com
Rock Guard
Rosen Group, www.roseninspection.net
Rotork Controls, Inc.
Russell NDE Systems, Inc., www.russelltech.com
S B Systems, Inc., www.smallbuildingsystems.com
SEC Energy Products & Services, www.sec-ep.com
Serimax, www.serimax.com
Smart Pipe Company, Inc., www.smart-pipe.com
Socotherm SpA, www.socotherm.com
Steel, Etc.
Step-Ko Products, www.stepko.com
Stroud Diving & Hydrography, www.mesco-offshore.com
Sunbelt Equipment Marketing, Inc., www.sunbeltrentals.com
T.D. Williamson, Inc., www.tdwilliamson.com
TEAM Industrial Services
Technifor
Tega Engineering Industry & Trade Co., www.tega.com.tr
Televent, www.tempil.com
TEMPIL, an ITW Co.
The Torque Gun Company
Titan Flow Control, Inc.
Tulsa Pipe Expo
U.S. Trencher & Supply, Inc.
United Piping, Inc.
United Rentals
Vacmasters, www.vacmasters.com
VACUWORX, www.vacuworx.com
Vermeer Corporation
VERTEK, www. Vertekcpt.com
Voith Turbo BHS Getriebe GmbH
Volvo Construction Equipment
Wasco Energy Ltd., www.wascoenergy.com
Wavetrak Electronics, Ltd.
Weamco/Metric, www.weamco.com
Weatherford International, www.weatherford.com/pss
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc., www.wilcrest.com
Wood Group Mustang, www.mustangeng.com
Worldwide Machinery, www.worldwidemachinery.com