May 2012 Ad Index

May 2012, Vol. 239 No. 5

Advertisers from the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, May 2012, Vol. 239 No. 5.

A&E Construction Supply
abovegroundmarkers.com LLC, www.abovegroundmarker.com
AE Industrial
AGS, www.agsgps.com
Air Logistics, www.airlog.com
Airport Windsock Corp.
Allan Edwards Companies, www.allanedwards.com
Anchor Pipe International, www.anchorpipe.com
Atlas Copco Construction & Mining USA
AUMA Riester GmbH & Co. KG
Bishop Lifting Products, www.lifting.com
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Brad Bean, www.b3pe.com
Bredero Shaw, www.brederoshaw.com
Canusa, www.canusa-cps.com
CCI Pipeline Systems, www.ccipipe.com
CECO, www.ceconet.com
Challenger Services, www.challengerservices.com
Chevron
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Clock Spring Company, www.clockspring.com
Coastal Corrosion Control, www.coastalcorrosion.com
Commercial Resins
Control Devices, Inc., www.pigging.com
Darby Equipment Company
Davis Corporation, www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
Deepwater Corrosion Services, Inc., www.stoprust.com
Denso North America, www.densona.com
DENYS
Det Norske Veritas (USA), Inc.
DMI International
doc2e File, Inc.
Dresser-Rand Corporate Services
Dualco, www.dualco-inc.com
Eagle 1 Resources
Enduro Pipeline Services, www.enduropls.com
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc., www.ezline.com
Faremouth & Company
FARO
FlexSteel Pipeline Technologies, Inc., www.flexsteelpipe.com
Flir Commercial Systems, www.flir.com
FMC Technologies/Measurement Solutions, www.smithmeter.com
FreeWave Technologies, www.freewave.com/CP3
Gas Products, Inc., www.gpi-rsc.com
GeoShack
Girard Industries, www.girardind.com
Glas Mesh Company
Glen Raven Technical Fabrics
Greenes Energy Group – Pipeline
Gulf Interstate Engineering, www.gie.com
Gulf Interstate Field Services, www.gie.com
H&M Pipe Beveling Machine Co., www.hmpipe.com
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
Harsco-Air-X-Changers
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc., www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated, www.heathus.com
Henkels & McCoy, Inc., www.henkels.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp., www.hfpacoustical.com
Hold Tight Solutions
Holly Pipe Corporation
Honeywell Process Solutions
Horizontal Technology, Inc.
International Corrosion Control, www.rustrol.com
IPLOCA, www.iploca.com
Italcontrol Srl
JetSuite, www.jetsuite.com
John Deere
Kepware Technologies, Inc.
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc., www.kiddpipeline.com
Knapp Poly Pig, www.pollypig.com
KS Energy Services, www.ksenergyservices.com
LaBarge Coating LLC, www.labarge.com
Lane Trailer Manufacturing Co., www.lanetrailers.com
Laney Directional Drilling, www.laneydrilling.com
LASEN, www.lasen.com
LB&A, Inc.
Lift Technologies, Inc., www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Lincoln Electric
LJ Welding & Machine, www.ljwelding.com
Maats BV
Matcor, www.matcor.com
Mattracks, www.litefootatv.com
McElroy Manufacturing, Inc., www.mcelroy.com
MEA, www.mea.org
Mears IS/HDD, www.mears.net
MESA, www.mesaproducts.com
Michels Corporation, www.michels-usa.com
Midwestern Pipeline Products, www.midwesternpipeline.com
Miller Pipeline, www.millerpipeline.com
Mueller Company, www.muellercompany.com
NACE, www.nace.org
National Compliance Management, www.nationalcompliance.com
NEPTCO
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse, www.timmillersales.com
OleumTech Corporation, www.oleumtech.com
Outlaw Padding Company, www.outlawpadding.com
Oz Directional Drilling, www.ozdirectionaldrilling.com
PeBen U.S.A., www.pebenusa.com
Pettibone Traverse Lift
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc., www.pigsunlimited.com
Pipeline Equipment, Inc., www.pipelineequipment.com
Pipeline Inspection Co., Inc., www.picltd.com
PipeLine Machinery International, www.plmcat.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
Pipeway International, www.pipeway.com
Polyguard Products, Inc., www.polyguardproducts.com
Power Associates International, www.paiinc.com
Price Gregory International, Inc., www.pricegregory.com
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc., www.prolinepipeequipment.com
ProSoft Technology, Inc., www.prosoft-technology.com
PSS Companies, Wasatch Supply
Quest Integrity Group, www.questintegrity.com
Rock Guard
Rosen Group, www.roseninspection.net
Rotork Controls, Inc.
Russell NDE Systems, Inc., www.russelltech.com
S B Systems, Inc., www.smallbuildingsystems.com
SAFE Engineering & Services, www.sestech.com
Sawyer Manufacturing Co., www.sawyermfg.com
Schneider Electric, www.sp410.com
Schneider Electric/Telemetry & RD, www.controlmicrosystems.com
SEC Energy Products & Services, www.sec-ep.com
Serimax, www.serimax.com
Smart Pipe Company, Inc., www.smart-pipe.com
Source of Supply in Polyurethanes, Inc., www.sosfoams.com
Steel, Etc.
Step-Ko Products, www.stepko.com
Stroud Diving & Hydrography, www.mesco-offshore.com
Structural Integrity Associates, www.structint.com
T.D. Williamson, Inc., www.tdwilliamson.com
T.G. Mercer Consulting Services
TEAM Industrial Services
Technifor
Tega Engineering Industry & Trade Co., www.tega.com.tr
Televent, www.tempil.com
TEMPIL, an ITW Co.
TESI Srl
Tigercat Industries, Inc.
Titan Flow Control, Inc.
Total Safety U.S., Inc., www.totalsafety.com/solutions
Tri Tool, Inc., www.tritool.com
U.S. Trencher & Supply, Inc.
United Pipeline Systems
United Rentals
VACUWORX, www.vacuworx.com
Vermeer Corporation
Volvo Construction Equipment
Wasco Energy Ltd., www.wascoenergy.com
Wavetrak Electronics, Ltd.
Weamco/Metric, www.weamco.com
Weldbend Corporation, www.weldbend.com
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc., www.wilcrest.com
Wood Group Mustang, www.mustangeng.com
World Gas Congress, www.wgc200