Advertising Contacts

Andy McDowell, Vice President, Upstream and Midstream
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4463
E-mail: Andy.McDowell@GulfEnergyInfo.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2608
Houston, TX 77252 USA    

Street Address:
2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020
Houston, Texas 77046 USA

SALES OFFICES—NORTH AMERICA


NORTH HOUSTON, NORTH CENTRAL, TEXAS FORT WORTH

Jim Watkins
+1 (713) 525-4632
Jim.Watkins@GulfEnergyInfo.com

WEST HOUSTON, CENTRAL TEXAS, NEW MEXICO
Brett Stephen
+1 (713) 525-4660
Brett.Stephen@GulfEnergyInfo.com

DALLAS, MIDWEST/CENTRAL U.S
Josh Mayer
+1 (972) 816-6745
Josh.Mayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

WESTERN U.S., BRITISH COLUMBIA
Rick Ayer
+1 (949) 366-9089
Rick.Ayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SOUTHWEST HOUSTON, SOUTH TEXAS, UPPER MIDWEST, ALBERTA
Nathan Frank
+1 (713) 525-4608
Nathan.Frank@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SOUTHEAST HOUSTON, GULF COAST & SOUTHEAST U.S
Austin Milburn
+1 (713) 525-4626
Austin.Milburn@GulfEnergyInfo.com

NORTHEAST U.S., EASTERN CANADA
Merrie Lynch
+1 (617) 594-4943
Merrie.Lynch@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SALES OFFICES—EUROPE

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE
Riccardo R.C. Laureri
Office: +39 02 2362500
Mobile: +39 335 6962477
E-mail: Riccardo.Laureri@GulfEnergyInfo.com

WESTERN EUROPE
Hamilton Pearman
Phone: +33 608 310 575
E-mail: Hamilton.Pearman@GulfEnergyInfo.com

UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA, IRELAND, MIDDLE EAST
Sam Wibrew
+44 (0) 208 133 7678
Sam.Wibrew@GulfEnergyInfo.com


Neil Levett
+44 (0) 7774 290522
Neil.Levett@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SALES OFFICES—OTHER AREAS

AFRICA
Dele Olaoye
+1 (713) 240-4447
Africa@GulfEnergyInfo.com

BRAZIL
Evan Sponagle
Phone: +55 (21) 2512-2741
Mobile: +55 (21) 99925-3398
E-mail: Brazil@GulfEnergyInfo.com

CHINA
Mike Xu
Phone: +139 024 75517
E-mail: China@GulfEnergyInfo.com

INDIA
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91-22-2837 7070/71/72
E-mail: India@GulfEnergyInfo.com

JAPAN
Yoshinori Ikeda
Phone: +82 (2) 481 3411 13
E-mail: Japan@GulfEnergyInfo.com
 

DATA PRODUCTS

J’Nette Davis-Nichols
Gulf Energy Information
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4426
E-mail: Jnette.Davis-Nichols@GulfEnergyInfo.com

REPRINTS

Jill Kaletha
Foster Printing at Mossberg & Co.
Phone: +1 (800) 428-3340 x 149
E-mail: jkaletha@mossbergco.com