Advertising Contacts

Brian Nessen, Publisher
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4471
E-mail: Brian.Nessen@GulfEnergyInfo.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2608
Houston, TX 77252 USA    

Street Address:
2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020
Houston, Texas 77046 USA

SALES OFFICES—USA

SOUTHWEST & MIDWEST
Jim Donnelly
Phone: +1 (972) 437-9557
E-mail: Jim.Donnelly@PGJOnline.com

NORTHEAST
Denis O'Malley
Phone: +1 (203) 356-9694
E-mail: Denis.OMalley@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SOUTHEAST
Tripp Williams
Phone: +1 (713) 298-1531
E-mail: Tripp.Williams@ucononline.com

WEST COAST
Mike Lance
Phone: +1 (661) 618-4067
E-mail: Mike.Lance@GulfEnergyInfo.com

MID CENTRAL
Donna Harbacek 
Phone: +1 (417) 559-3207
E-mail: Donna.Harbacek@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SALES OFFICES—EUROPE

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE
Fabio Potestá
Phone: +39 (010) 570-4948
E-mail: Fabio.Potesta@GulfEnergyInfo.com

WESTERN EUROPE
Hamilton Pearman
Phone: +33 608 310 575
E-mail: Hamilton.Pearman@GulfEnergyInfo.com

UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA, NETHERLANDS
Patrick Djuma
Phone: +44 20 3409 2243
E-mail: Patrick.Djuma@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SALES OFFICES—OTHER AREAS

AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST
Tanya Mbaluli
Phone: +254 722 376 972
E-mail: Africa@GulfEnergyInfo.com

CHINA
Mike Xu
Phone: +139 024 75517
E-mail: China@GulfEnergyInfo.com

INDIA
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91-22-2837 7070/71/72
E-mail: India@GulfEnergyInfo.com

JAPAN
Yoshinori Ikeda
Phone: +82 (2) 481 3411 13
E-mail: Japan@GulfEnergyInfo.com
 

DATA PRODUCTS

J’Nette Davis-Nichols
Gulf Energy Information
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4426
E-mail: Jnette.Davis-Nichols@GulfEnergyInfo.com

REPRINTS

Jill Kaletha
Foster Printing at Mossberg & Co.
Phone: +1 (800) 428-3340 x 149
E-mail: jkaletha@mossbergco.com