Advertising Contacts

Andy McDowell, Vice President, Upstream and Midstream
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4463
E-mail: Andy.McDowell@GulfEnergyInfo.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2608
Houston, TX 77252 USA    

Street Address:
2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020
Houston, Texas 77046 USA

SALES OFFICES—NORTH AMERICA


NORTH HOUSTON, NORTH TEXAS, MIDWEST/CENTRAL U.S.

Jim Watkins
+1 (713) 525-4632
Jim.Watkins@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

WESTERN U.S., BRITISH COLUMBIA
Rick Ayer
+1 (949) 366-9089
Rick.Ayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

HOUSTON, CENTRAL/SOUTH TEXAS, NEW MEXICO, SOUTHEAST U.S, ALBERTA
Austin Milburn
+1 (713) 525-4626
Austin.Milburn@GulfEnergyInfo.com

NORTHEAST U.S., EASTERN CANADA
Merrie Lynch
+1 (617) 594-4943
Merrie.Lynch@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SALES OFFICES—EUROPE

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE
Riccardo R.C. Laureri
Office: +39 02 2362500
Mobile: +39 335 6962477
E-mail: Riccardo.Laureri@GulfEnergyInfo.com

WESTERN EUROPE
Hamilton Pearman
Phone: +33 608 310 575
E-mail: Hamilton.Pearman@GulfEnergyInfo.com

UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA, IRELAND, MIDDLE EAST
Brenda Homewood
+44 (0) 1622 297123
Brenda.Homewood@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SALES OFFICES—OTHER AREAS

AFRICA
Dele Olaoye
+1 (713) 240-4447
Africa@GulfEnergyInfo.com

BRAZIL
Evan Sponagle
Phone: +55 (21) 2512-2741
Mobile: +55 (21) 99925-3398
E-mail: Brazil@GulfEnergyInfo.com

CHINA/HONG KONG
Iris Yuen
Phone: +86 13802701367 (China)
Phone: +852 69185500 (Hong Kong)
E-mail: Iris.Yuen@GulfEnergyInfo.com

INDIA
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91-22-2837 7070/71/72
E-mail: India@GulfEnergyInfo.com

JAPAN
Yoshinori Ikeda
Phone: +82 (2) 481 3411 13
E-mail: Japan@GulfEnergyInfo.com
 

DATA PRODUCTS

J’Nette Davis-Nichols
Gulf Energy Information
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4426
E-mail: Jnette.Davis-Nichols@GulfEnergyInfo.com

REPRINTS

Jill Kaletha
Foster Printing at Mossberg & Co.
Phone: +1 (800) 428-3340 x 149
E-mail: jkaletha@mossbergco.com