January 2022, Vol. 249, No. 1


Inaugural P&GJ Awards Winners Honored at In-Person Houston Gala

An elite group of midstream professionals gathered in Houston on November 18th to attend the inaugural Pipeline & Gas Journal Awards gala, which honored the midstream industry’s leading innovations and outstanding personal contributions.   Jim Watkins of PGJ, left, poses with Rhonda and Greg Lankford of SpactraSensors at the inaugural PGJ Awards in November. The first awards gala also represented Pipeline & Gas Journal’s return to in-person events, as attendees gathered at The Westin Houston, Memorial City.   “We at PG&J are all extremely pleased and humbled by the tremendous number of nominees put forward by the midstream industry fo

Log in to view this article.

Not Yet A Subscriber? Here are Your Options.

1) Start a FREE TRIAL SUBSCRIPTION and gain access to all articles in the current issue of Pipeline & Gas Journal magazine.

2) Start your full access subscription to Pipeline & Gas Journal and gain UNLIMITED access to this article, the current issue, all past issues in the technical archive, access to all special reports, special focus supplements and more. Pricing start at $395/year.   

*Access will be granted the next business day.


Related Articles


{{ error }}
{{ comment.comment.Name }} • {{ comment.timeAgo }}
{{ comment.comment.Text }}