November 2020, Vol. 247, No. 11

Associations in the News


The Lafayette Chapter of the American Association of Drilling Engineers officers for 2020-2021 include Jude Boudreaux, president, Offshore Energy Services, Inc.; Bryan Leger, first vice president, Premium Oilfield Services; Jordan Woods, second vice president, Delta Energy Consultants; Sharon Moore, treasurer, Halliburton Energy Services, Inc; and Scott Boudreaux, secretary, Intracoastal Liquid Mud, Inwc. The 2020-2021 AADE Lafayette steering committee tasked with guiding the organization’s efforts includes: Al Wambsgans, steering committee chairman, DC International; Bruce Jordan, Stokes & Spiehler; Alden Sonnier, FDF Energy Services; Rick Farmer, Beacon Offshore Energy; Rick Voth, Bla

Log in to view this article.

Not Yet A Subscriber? Here are Your Options.

1) Start a FREE TRIAL SUBSCRIPTION and gain access to all articles in the current issue of Pipeline & Gas Journal magazine.

2) SUBSCRIBE to Pipeline & Gas Journal magazine in print or digital format and gain ACCESS to the current issue as well as to 3 articles from the PGJ archives per month. $199 for an annual subscription*.

3) Start a FULL ACCESS PLAN SUBSCRIPTION and regain ACCESS to this article, the current issue, all past issues in the PGJ Archive, access to all special reports, special focus supplements and more. $1,395 for an annual subscription.  For information about group rates or multi-year terms, contact J'Nette Davis-Nichols at or +1 713.520.4426*.



*Access will be granted the next business day.

Related Articles


{{ error }}
{{ comment.comment.Name }} • {{ comment.timeAgo }}
{{ comment.comment.Text }}