December 2015 Vol. 242, No. 12


Company & Association News

Association News Ralph A. LaRossa was elected chairman of the board of directors of the American Gas Association for 2016. LaRossa is president and COO of Public Service Electric and Gas Company (PSE&G) in New Jersey. AGA’s other board officers will be: First Vice Chair Pierce H. Norton, II, president & CEO, ONE Gas, Inc. (Tulsa, OK); Second Vice Chair Kimberly J. Harris, president & CEO, Puget Sound Energy (Bellevue, WA); Dave McCurdy, president & CEO, AGA, and Immediate Past Chair Terry D. McCallister, chairman & CEO, WGL Holdings, Inc. (Washington, DC). A complete list of board member is In other news, AGA presented the 2015 Distinguished Service Award

Log in to view this article.

Not Yet A Subscriber? Here are Your Options.

1) Start a FREE TRIAL SUBSCRIPTION and gain access to all articles in the current issue of Pipeline & Gas Journal magazine.

2) SUBSCRIBE to Pipeline & Gas Journal magazine in print or digital format and gain ACCESS to the current issue as well as to 3 articles from the PGJ archives per month. $199 for an annual subscription*.

3) Start a FULL ACCESS PLAN SUBSCRIPTION and regain ACCESS to this article, the current issue, all past issues in the PGJ Archive, access to all special reports, special focus supplements and more. $1,395 for an annual subscription.  For information about group rates or multi-year terms, contact J'Nette Davis-Nichols at or +1 713.520.4426*.



*Access will be granted the next business day.


{{ error }}
{{ comment.comment.Name }} • {{ comment.timeAgo }}
{{ comment.comment.Text }}