Contact

Editorial Information

Editor, Pipeline & Gas Journal

Jeff Share 281-558-6930 ext. 218 jshare@oildom.com

Article Submissions are welcome. Please see our writer’s guide.

Letters to the Editor are always welcome

Pipeline Opportunities Conference

Questions about our annual Pipeline Opportunities Conference:

Karen Francis 281-558-6930 ext. 222 kfrancis@oildom.com

Subscription & Circulation Information

KMPS Group 800-869-6882 option #5 pgj@kmpsgroup.com

Custom Reprints

Custom reprints of articles and selections from Pipeline & Gas Journal are available from Foster Reprints

Rhonda Brown 866-879-9144 ext. 194 rhondab@fosterprinting.com

Product Submission

If you wish to have a product relevant to the industry considered for inclusion in our “New Product” feature, please email a short (200 word), non-commercial, minimally technical description highlighting new or unique features. Include one photo with no logo, contact information for readers (website; phone). Include “PGJ New Product Submission” in the subject line.

Mike Reed mreed@oildom.com

Website

Questions / comments about this website: webmaster@oildom.com

Address

Pipeline & Gas Journal and pgjonline.com are published by:
Oildom Publishing Company of Texas, Inc.
P.O. Box 941669,
Houston, TX 77094-8669

Executive Office:
1160 Dairy Ashford Rd., Suite 610,
Houston, TX 77079
281-558-6930

Staff

President: Oliver Klinger ext. 212 oklinger@oildom.com
Publisher: Cleve Hogarth ext. 225 chogarth@oildom.com
Editor: Jeff Share ext. 218 jshare@oildom.com
Executive Editor: Rita Tubb ext. 213 rtubb@oildom.com
Managing Editor: Mike Reed ext. 226 mreed@oildom.com
Social Media Manager: David Vauthrin ext. 219 dvauthrin@oildom.com
Art Director: Sheri Biscardi ext. 214 sbiscardi@oildom.com
Convention Manager: Karen Francis ext. 222 kfrancis@oildom.com
Administrative Manager: Patricia Scott ext. 221 pscott@oildom.com