Contact

Editorial Information

Editor, Pipeline & Gas Journal

Jeff Share 713-520-4415 jshare@oildom.com

Article Submissions are welcome. Please see our writer’s guide.

Letters to the Editor are always welcome

Pipeline Opportunities Conference

Questions about our annual Pipeline Opportunities Conference:

Karen Francis 713-520-4450 kfrancis@oildom.com

Subscription & Circulation Information

KMPS Group 800-869-6882 option #5 pgj@kmpsgroup.com

Custom Reprints

Custom reprints of articles and selections from Pipeline & Gas Journal are available from Foster Reprints

Rhonda Brown 866-879-9144 ext. 194 rhondab@fosterprinting.com

Product Submission

If you wish to have a product relevant to the industry considered for inclusion in our “New Product” feature, please email a short (200 word), non-commercial, minimally technical description highlighting new or unique features. Include one photo with no logo, contact information for readers (website; phone). Include “PGJ New Product Submission” in the subject line.

Mike Reed mreed@oildom.com

Website

Questions / comments about this website: webmaster@oildom.com

Address

Pipeline & Gas Journal and pgjonline.com are published by
Gulf Publishing Company, LLC
Shipping address:
Pipeline & Utility Infrastructure Group
Gulf Publishing Company, LLC
PO Box 2608
Houston, TX 77252-2608
Mailing address:
Pipeline & Utility Infrastructure Group
Gulf Publishing Company, LLC
2 Greenway Plaza
#1020
Houston, TX 77046

Staff

Publisher: John Royall john.royall@gulfpub.com
Editor: Jeff Share jshare@oildom.com
Executive Editor: Jeff Awalt jawalt@oildom.com
Managing Editor: Mike Reed mreed@oildom.com
Contributing Editor Stephen Barlas sbarlas@bellatlantic.net
Contributing Editor Richard Nemec rnemec@ca.rr.com
Social Media Manager: David Vauthrin dvauthrin@oildom.com
Art Director: Sheri Biscardi sbiscardi@oildom.com
Convention Manager: Karen Francis kfrancis@oildom.com
Administrative Manager: Patricia Scott pscott@oildom.com

Sales Representatives

U.S.A. – Southwest & Midwest
Jim Donnelly
972.437.9557
U.S.A. – Northeast
Denis O’Malley
203.356.9694
U.S.A. – Southeast
Doug Fix
770.740.2078
U.S.A. – West Coast
Mike Lance
805.620.0586
U.S.A. – Mid Central
Donna Harbacek
417.559.3207
Italy, Eastern Europe
Fabio Potesta
3339/010/5704948
Western Europe
Hamilton Pearman
33/608/310/575
Africa, Middle East, India
Tanya Mbaluli
254/722/376972
UK, Scandinavian, Netherlands
Michael Brown
44/161/440/0854
China
Mike Xu
13902475517
General Advertising Sales
281.558.6930