Contact Your Local Representative

To advertise in Pipeline & Gas Journal or on pipelineandgasjournal.com and pgjonline.com, please contact your local sales office:

NORTH AMERICA
SOUTHWEST,
MIDWEST & CANADA

Jim Donnelly jdonnelly@oildom.com
PO Box 851471
Richardson, TX 75085
(800) 447-6482
Phone: (972) 437-9557
Fax: (972) 437-9558

NORTHEAST
Denis J. O’Malley denis@nelsonmiller.com
Jim Bergen jim@nelsonmiller.com
5 Hillandale Ave. #101, Stamford, CT 06902
Phone: (203) 356-9694, Fax: (203) 356-9695

SOUTHEAST
Doug Fix dfix@bellsouth.net
590 Hickory Flat Road
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: (770) 740-2078
Fax: 678-405-3327

WEST COAST
Michael Lance michael@mpl-media.com
890 Seamist Place #201
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: 805-620-0586
Fax: 661-263-4196

MID CENTRAL
Donna Harbacek donna@publishersresource.net
Keith Krueger keith@publishersresource.net
10526 Cermak Rd., Ste. 304
Westchester, IL 60154
(708) 486-0520, Fax: (708) 486-0525

________________________

EUROPE
FRANCE, GERMANY, SOUTHERN BELGIUM, SPAIN, GREECE, PORTUGAL, SWITZERLAND, TURKEY
Hamilton Pearman hpearman@wanadoo.fr
32 rue du 8 mai 1945
La Queue en Brie, 94510
France
Phone: +33 (608) 310 575

UK, NETHERLANDS, NORTHERN BELGIUM, SCANDINAVIA
Michael Brown mpbrown@btconnect.com
1 Ladythorn Crescent, Bramhall, Stockport, Cheshire, England
Sk7, 2HB
Phone: (Mobile) +44 7986634646, (Work) +44 (161) 440 0854

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE
Fabio Potesta info@mediapointsrl.it
Mediapoint & Communications SRL
Corte Lambruschini, Corso Buenos Aires
8-5° piano, interno 9, 16129 Genova, Italy
Ph: 0039/010/5704948, Fax:0039/010/5530088

________________________

AFRICA AND ASIA
NORTH AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST
Tanya W. Mbaluli mbaluli@twigamediapartner.com
10 Kithuani Street/Nguluni
Tala 90131
Kenya
Phone:  +254 722 376972

JAPAN
Mashy Yoshikawa mashy@fa2.so-net.ne.jp
Orient Echo Inc., 1101 Grand Maison,
Shimomiyabi-cho 2-18, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 162-0822
Phone: 03-235-5961, Fax: (81) 3 3235 5852