Advertise

P&GJ Media Planner 2018

PGJ Media Planner – Compiled Document (link to PDF)

Advertising Contacts

 

U.S.A. – Southwest & Midwest
Jim Donnelly
+1 (972) 437-9557
jdonnelly@oildom.com

U.S.A. – Northeast
Denis O’Malley
+1 (203) 356-9694
denis@nelsonmiller.com

U.S.A. – Southeast
Doug Fix
+1 (770) 740-2078
dfix@bellsouth.net

U.S.A. – West Coast
Mike Lance
+1 (805) 620-0586
michael@mpl-media.com

U.S.A. – Mid Central
Donna Harbacek
+1 (417) 559-3207
donna@publishersresource.net

Italy, Eastern Europe
Fabio Potesta
3339/010/5704948
info@mediapointsrl.it

Western Europe
Hamilton Pearman
33/608/310/575
hpearman@wanadoo.fr

UK, Scandinavian, Netherlands
Patrick Djuma
+44 20 3409 2243
Patrick.Djuma@GulfPub.com

China
Mike Xu
13902475517
mikexu28@gmail.com

Japan
Yoshinori lkeda
JES MEDIA, INC
+82 (2) 481-3411/13

India
Manav Kanwar
+91 (22) 2837 7070/71/72
India@GulfPub.com

Africa, Middle East
Tanya Mbaluli
254/722/376972
mbaluli@twigamediapartner.com