October 2013 Ad Index

October 2013, Vol. 240 No. 10

Advertisers from the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, October 2013, Vol. 240 No. 10.

3M Company, www.3M.com/corrosion
A&E Construction Supply
ABB, Inc.
abovegroundmarkers.com LLC, www.abovegroundmarker.com
AGS, www.agsgps.com
Air Logistics, www.airlog.com
Airport Windsock Corp.
Allan Edwards Companies, www.allanedwards.com
Anchor Pipe International, Inc., www.anchorpipe.com
Atlas Copco CMT USA LLC
AUMA Riester GmbH & Co. KG
Best PumpWorks, www.bestpumpworks.com
Bishop Lifting Products, www.lifting.com
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Bredero Shaw
Canusa, www.canusa-cps.com
Case Construction
CBC Services, Inc., www.cbcpipeline.com
CECO, www.ceconet.com
Celerity Consulting, www.consultcelerity.com
Certified Safety
Challenger Services, www.challengerservices.com
Chevron
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Clemco Industries, www.clemcoindustries.com
Clock Spring Company, www.clockspring.com
Coastal Corrosion Control, www.coastalcorrosion.com
Commercial Resins, www.commercialresins.com
Control Devices, Inc., www.pigging.com
Corrpro Companies, Inc.
CPI Pipe & Steel, www.cpipipe.com
CRC-Evans Pipeline International, www.crc-evans.com
Darby Equipment Company
Davis Corporation, www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
Deepwater Corrosion Services, Inc., www.stoprust.com
Denso GmbH, www.denso.de
Denso North America, www.densona.com
DENYS
Diesel Power Plus, www.dieselpowerplus.net
Divicom, Inc.
DMI International
Dresser-Rand Corporate Services
Drilltech, Inc.
Dualco, www.dualco-inc.com
Dyna Torque/Numax
Easi-Set Worldwide
Electrochemical Devices, Inc., www.edi-cp.com
EMS USA, Inc., www.emsglobal.net
Enduro Pipeline Services, www.enduropls.com
Environmental Gasket Co. Ltd., www.environmentalgasket.com
ESRI, www.esri.com/pipeline
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc., www.ezline.com
Fast Fusion, www.fast-fusion.com
Flexim Americas Corporation, www.flexim.com
Flexpipe Systems, www.flexpipesystems.com
FlexSteel Pipeline Technologies, Inc.
Gas Products, Inc., www.gpi-rsc.com
GE – Energy
GE Energy – Energy
GE Oil & Gas Surface Pumping Systems
Gearench, www.gearench.com
Geo Corr, www.geocorr.com
GeoShack
Girard Industries, www.girardind.com
Glas Mesh Company
Gulf Interstate Field Services, www.gie.com
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
Harsco-Air-X-Changers, www.harscoaxc.com
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc., www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated, www.heathus.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp., www.hfpacoustical.com
Hold Tight Solutions, www.holdtight.com
Horizontal Technology, Inc., www.horizontaltech.com
HYTORC, www.hytorc.com
I-Cubed
KemTron
Kepware Technologies, Inc.
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc., www.kiddpipeline.com
KS Energy Services LLC, www.ksenergyservices.com
Lane Trailer Manufacturing Co., www.lanetrailers.com
Laney Directional Drilling, www.laneydrilling.com
LB&A, Inc.
Leak Detection Service, Inc., www.leakdetectionserviceinc.com
Lift Technologies, Inc., www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
LIS Survey Technologies Corp., www.listechnologies.com
Master Bond, Inc., www.masterbond.com
Mattracks, www.litefootatv.com
M-B-W Incorporated, www.soilpick.com
Mears Group, Inc., www.quantaservices.com
Meridien Energy, LLC
MESA, www.mesaproducts.com
Meter Engineers, Inc., www.meterengineers.com
Michels Corporation, www.michels.us
Midland Carrier, www.midlandcarriers.com
Midwestern Manufacturing, www.sidebooms.com
Milbar Hydro-Test, Inc., www.milbarhydro-test.com
Minnesota Limited, LLC, www.millerpipeline.com
NCFI Polyurethanes
NDT Systems & Services GmbH & Co. KG, www.ndt-global.com
OilComm
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse, www.timmillersales.com
Outlaw Padding Company, www.outlawpadding.com
Outokumpo
PeBen USA, Inc., www.pebenusa.com
Pergam Technical Services
Philadelphia Gear
Pictometry, www.pictometry.com
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc., www.pigsunlimited.com
Pipeline Equipment, Inc., www.pipelineequipment.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
Pipetech, Inc., www.pipetech.net
Pipetel Technology, Inc., www.pipetelone.com
Polyguard Products, Inc., www.polyguardproducts.com
Power Associates International, www.paiinc.com
PPSA, www.piggingassnppsa.com
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc., www.prolinepipeequipment.com
ProSoft Technology, Inc., www.prosoft-technology.com
Quorum Business Solutions, www.qbsol.com
Reynolds French, www.r-f.com
Rhino Markers
Rig Source, www.rigsourceinc.com;www.terramac.com
Rock Guard
Rockwell Automation
Rosen Group, www.roseninspection.net
Rotork Controls, Inc.
SAFE Engineering Services, www.sestech.com
Safety Wrap Corp., www.safetywrapcorp.com
Sawyer Manufacturing Co., www.sawyermfg.com
Schneider/Telvent North America, www.telvent.com
SEC Energy Products & Services, www.sec-ep.com
ShawCor, www.brederoshaw.com
Smart Pipe Company, Inc., www.smart-pipe.com
Steel Etc.
Step-Ko Products, www.stepko.com
Stopaq Europe BV
Stroud Diving & Hydrography, www.mesco-offshore.com
Sunbelt Equipment Marketing, Inc., www.sunbeltrentals.com
T.D. Williamson, Inc., www.tdwilliamson.com
TEAM Industrial Services
Tek Rock Trenching
Triple D Bending, www.pipebending.com
TX, OK, KS Caterpillar Dealers
U.S. Trencher & Supply, Inc.
ULC Robotics, www.ulcrobotics.com
Vacmasters, www.vacmasters.com
Vacuworx Global, www.vacuworx.com
Vermeer Corporation
Wasco Energy Ltd., www.wascoenergy.com
Weamco/Metric, www.weamco.com
Weldbend Corporation, www.weldbend.com
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc., www.wilcrest.com
Wm. Riggs Co., Inc., www.flangespreader.com
Worldwide Machinery, www.worldwidemachinery.com