September 2013 Ad Index

September 2013, Vol. 240 No. 9

Advertisers from the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, September 2013, Vol. 240 No. 9.

A&E Construction Supply
ABB, Inc.
abovegroundmarkers.com LLC, www.abovegroundmarker.com
AGS, www.agsgps.com
Air Logistics, www.airlog.com
Airport Windsock Corp.
Allan Edwards Companies, www.allanedwards.com
Alliance Pipeline Ltd.
Ametek Process & Analytical Instrument
Anchor Pipe International, Inc., www.anchorpipe.com
Ashcroft Inc.
AUMA Riester GmbH & Co. KG
Best PumpWorks, www.bestpumpworks.com
Beta Machinery Analysis, www.betamachinery.com
Bishop Lifting Products, www.lifting.com
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Brad Bean, www.b3pe.com
Canusa, www.canusa-cps.com
CBC Services, Inc., www.cbcpipeline.com
CCI Pipeline Systems, www.ccipipe.com
CECO, www.ceconet.com
Certified Safety
Chevron
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Clock Spring Company, www.clockspring.com
Coastal Corrosion Control, www.coastalcorrosion.com
Colonial Pipeline Co.
Commercial Resins, www.commercialresins.com
Control Devices, Inc., www.pigging.com
CPI Pipe & Steel, www.cpipipe.com
CRC-Evans Pipeline International, www.crc-evans.com
Cross Country Supply, www.ccpipeline.com
Darby Equipment Company
Davis Corporation, www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
Deepwater Corrosion Services, Inc., www.stoprust.com
Denso North America, www.densona.com
Diesel Power Plus, www.dieselpowerplus.net
Divicom, Inc.
DMI International
Dresser-Rand Corporate Services
Drilltech, Inc.
Dualco, www.dualco-inc.com
Dyna Torque/Numax
Eaton Electrical
Electrochemical Devices, Inc., www.edi-cp.com
Elster Gas North America (EGNA), www.elster-americanmeter.com
EMS USA, Inc., www.emsglobal.net
EN Engineering, www.enengineering.com
Enduro Pipeline Services, www.enduropls.com
ENTELEC, www.entelec.org
Equipment Investco, Inc.
ESRI, www.esri.com/pipeline
EVRAZ
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc., www.ezline.com
F.W. Murphy Operations, www.murphy-pi.com
FDI Acoustics, www.fdiacoustics.com
Flir Commercial Systems, www.flir.com
Flow Management Devices, Inc., www.flowmd.com
Gas Products, Inc., www.gpi-rsc.com
GE Oil & Gas Surface Pumping Systems
General Electric – Energy Bentley Nevada
Geo Corr, www.geocorr.com
GeoShack
Glas Mesh Company
Gulf Interstate Field Services, www.gie.com
H.L. Chapman Pipeline Construction, www.quantaservices.com
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
Harsco-Air-X-Changers, www.harscoaxc.com
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc., www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated, www.heathus.com
Henkels & McCoy, Inc., www.henkels.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp., www.hfpacoustical.com
Hold Tight Solutions, www.holdtight.com
Horizontal Technology, Inc., www.horizontaltech.com
HYTORC, www.hytorc.com
I-Cubed
Infrasource, www.quantaservices.com
Itron, www.itron.com
John Deere
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc., www.kiddpipeline.com
Kiene Diesel
KS Energy Services LLC, www.ksenergyservices.com
Lane Trailer Manufacturing Co., www.lanetrailers.com
Laney Directional Drilling, www.laneydrilling.com
LB&A, Inc.
Leak Detection Service, Inc., www.leakdetectionserviceinc.com
Lift Technologies, Inc., www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Master Bond, Inc., www.masterbond.com
Mattracks, www.litefootatv.com
McJunkin Redman Corporation
Meridien Energy, LLC
MESA, www.mesaproducts.com
Meter Engineers, Inc., www.meterengineers.com
Midwestern Contractors, www.midwesterncontractors.com
Midwestern Manufacturing, www.sidebooms.com
Milbar Hydro-Test, Inc., www.milbarhydro-test.com
Minnesota Limited, LLC, www.millerpipeline.com
Miratech, www.miratechcorp.com
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse, www.timmillersales.com
Outlaw Padding Company, www.outlawpadding.com
Oz Directional Drilling, www.ozdirectionaldrilling.com
PeBen USA, Inc., www.pebenusa.com
Pergam Technical Services
Pictometry, www.pictometry.com
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc., www.pigsunlimited.com
Pipeline Equipment, Inc., www.pipelineequipment.com
PipeLine Machinery International, www.plmcat.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
PipeSak, Inc., www.pipesak.com
Pipetech, Inc., www.pipetech.net
Polyguard Products, Inc., www.polyguardproducts.com
Power Associates International, www.paiinc.com
PPSA, www.piggingassnppsa.com
Price Gregory International, Inc., www.pricegregory.com
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc., www.prolinepipeequipment.com
ProSoft Technology, Inc., www.prosoft-technology.com
Quorum Business Solutions, www.qbsol.com
Reynolds French, www.r-f.com
Rig Source, www.rigsourceinc.com;www.terramac.com
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers, www.rbauction.com
Rock Guard
Rockwell Automation
Rosen Group, www.roseninspection.net
Rosler Metal Finishing USA, www.rosler.us
Russell NDE Systems, Inc., www.russelltech.com
SAFE Engineering Services, www.sestech.com
Schneider/Telvent North America, www.telvent.com
SEC Energy Products & Services, www.sec-ep.com
Smart Pipe Company, Inc., www.smart-pipe.com
Specialty Maintenance Products, www.flangespreaders.com
Steel Etc.
Step-Ko Products, www.stepko.com
Stroud Diving & Hydrography, www.mesco-offshore.com
Structural Integrity Associates, www.structint.com
T.D. Williamson, Inc., www.tdwilliamson.com
Taylor Forge Engineered Systems
Tek Rock Trenching
TMK IPSCO
Topcon Positioning Systems, www.topcon.com
Total Safety U.S., Inc., www.totalsafety.com/solutions
Total Valve, www.totalvalve.com
Triple D Bending, www.pipebending.com
Troy Construction, Inc.
TX, OK, KS Caterpillar Dealers
U.S. Trencher & Supply, Inc.
ULC Robotics, www.ulcrobotics.com
United Piping, Inc.
United Rentals, www.unitedrentals.com
URS Corporation, www.urscorp.com
Vacuworx Global, www.vacuworx.com
Vitec, Inc., www.vitec-inc.com
Volvo Construction Equipment
Weamco/Metric, www.weamco.com
Weldbend Corporation, www.weldbend.com
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc., www.wilcrest.com
Wm. Riggs Co., Inc., www.flangespreader.com
Wood Group Mustang, www.mustangeng.com