August 2013 Ad Index

August 2013, Vol. 240 No. 8

Advertisers from the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, August 2013, Vol. 240 no. 8.

3M Company, www.3M.com/corrosion
A&E Construction Supply
abovegroundmarkers.com LLC, www.abovegroundmarker.com
AGS, www.agsgps.com
Air Logistics, www.airlog.com
Airport Windsock Corp.
Allan Edwards Companies, www.allanedwards.com
ALLU Group, www.allu.net
Anchor Pipe International, Inc., www.anchorpipe.com
Bishop Lifting Products, www.lifting.com
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Brad Bean, www.b3pe.com
Bredero Shaw
Canusa, www.canusa-cps.com
Case Construction
CCI Pipeline Systems, www.ccipipe.com
Certified Safety
Challenger Services, www.challengerservices.com
Chevron
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Coastal Corrosion Control, www.coastalcorrosion.com
Commercial Resins, www.commercialresins.com
Control Devices, Inc., www.pigging.com
CPI Pipe & Steel, www.cpipipe.com
CRC-Evans Pipeline International, www.crc-evans.com
CRTS, Inc.
Darby Equipment Company
Davis Corporation, www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
Deepwater Corrosion Services, Inc., www.stoprust.com
Denso GmbH, www.denso.de
Denso North America, www.densona.com
DENYS
Diesel Power Plus, www.dieselpowerplus.net
DMI International
Doosan Infracore Portable Power
Drilltech, Inc.
Dualco, www.dualco-inc.com
Dyna Torque/Numax
Eaton Electrical
EMS USA, Inc., www.emsglobal.net
EN Engineering, www.enengineering.com
Enduro Pipeline Services, www.enduropls.com
ENTELEC, www.entelec.org
Environmental Gasket Co. Ltd., www.environmentalgasket.com
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc., www.ezline.com
Flir Commercial Systems, www.flir.com
Gas Products, Inc., www.gpi-rsc.com
General Electric – PII
Geo Corr, www.geocorr.com
GeoShack
Girard Industries, www.girardind.com
Glas Mesh Company
Greenes Energy Group
Gulf Interstate Engineering, www.gie.com
Gulf Interstate Field Services, www.gie.com
H&M Pipe Beveling Machine Co., www.hmpipe.com
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
Harsco-Air-X-Changers, www.harscoaxc.com
Hatch Mott MacDonald, www.hatchmott.com
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc., www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated, www.heathus.com
Henkels & McCoy, Inc., www.henkels.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp., www.hfpacoustical.com
Hold Tight Solutions, www.holdtight.com
Horizontal Technology, Inc., www.horizontaltech.com
HYTORC, www.hytorc.com
I-Cubed
Inline Services, www.inlineservices.com
IronPlanet, www.ironplanet.com
John Deere
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc., www.kiddpipeline.com
Knapp Poly Pig, www.pollypig.com
KS Energy Services LLC, www.ksenergyservices.com
Lane Trailer Manufacturing Co., www.lanetrailers.com
Laney Directional Drilling, www.laneydrilling.com
LASEN, www.lasen.com
LB&A, Inc.
Leak Detection Service, Inc., www.leakdetectionserviceinc.com
Lift Technologies, Inc., www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Lincoln Electric
Maats BV
Master Bond, Inc., www.masterbond.com
McElroy Manufacturing, Inc., www.mcelroy.com
Mears Group, Inc., www.quantaservices.com
Meridien Energy, LLC
MESA, www.mesaproducts.com
Meter Engineers, Inc., www.meterengineers.com
Michels Corporation, www.michels.us
Midland Carrier, www.midlandcarriers.com
Midwestern Manufacturing, www.sidebooms.com
Milbar Hydro-Test, Inc., www.milbarhydro-test.com
Miratech Corporation, www.miratechcorp.com
NAPCA, www.napca.com
NDT Systems & Services GmbH & Co. KG, www.ndt-global.com
Neptune Research, Inc., www.neptuneresearch.com
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse, www.timmillersales.com
Outlaw Padding Company, www.outlawpadding.com
Ozzie’s Pipeline Padder, Inc., www.ozzies.com
PeBen USA, Inc., www.pebenusa.com
Philadelphia Gear
Pictometry, www.pictometry.com
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc., www.pigsunlimited.com
Pipeline Equipment, Inc., www.pipelineequipment.com
Pipeline Inspection Co., Inc., www.picltd.com
PipeLine Machinery International, www.plmcat.com
Pipeline Opportunities Conference, www.pipelineandgasjournal.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
Pipetech, Inc., www.pipetech.net
Platts Appalachian Gas Conference, www.events.platts.com
Polyguard Products, Inc., www.polyguardproducts.com
Power Associates International, www.paiinc.com
PPSA, www.piggingassnppsa.com
Price Gregory International, Inc., www.pricegregory.com
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc., www.prolinepipeequipment.com
Quorum Business Solutions, www.qbsol.com
Reynolds French, www.r-f.com
Rig Source, www.rigsourceinc.com;www.terramac.com
Rock Guard
Rockwell Automation
Rosen Group, www.roseninspection.net
Russell NDE Systems, Inc., www.russelltech.com
Sawyer Manufacturing Co., www.sawyermfg.com
Schneider/Telvent North America, www.telvent.com
SEC Energy Products & Services, www.sec-ep.com
SOCAP Srl, www.socapnet.it
Socotherm SpA, www.socotherm.com
Southern Gas Association, www.sgalink.org
Specialty Maintenance Products, www.flangespreaders.com
Steel Etc.
Step-Ko Products, www.stepko.com
Stopaq Europe BV
Stroud Diving & Hydrography, www.mesco-offshore.com
Subscription Card Ad, www.pipelineandgasjournal.com
Sunbelt Equipment Marketing, Inc., www.sunbeltrentals.com
T.D. Williamson, Inc., www.tdwilliamson.com
Tek Rock Trenching
Tekfen Construction & Installation
Total Safety U.S., Inc., www.totalsafety.com/solutions
Tri Tool, Inc., www.tritool.com
Triple D Bending, www.pipebending.com
TX, OK, KS Caterpillar Dealers
U.S. Trencher & Supply, Inc.
ULC Robotics, www.ulcrobotics.com
Vacuworx Global, www.vacuworx.com
Wasco Energy Ltd., www.wascoenergy.com
Weamco/Metric, www.weamco.com
Weldbend Corporation, www.weldbend.com
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc., www.wilcrest.com
Wm. Riggs Co., Inc., www.flangespreader.com
Worldwide Machinery, www.worldwidemachinery.com