May 2013 Ad Index

May 2013, Vol. 240, No. 5

Advertisers from the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, May 2013, Vol. 240, No. 5.

3M Company, www.3M.com/corrosion
A&E Construction Supply
abovegroundmarkers.com LLC, www.abovegroundmarker.com
AGS, www.agsgps.com
Air Logistics, www.airlog.com
Airport Windsock Corp.
Allan Edwards Companies, www.allanedwards.com
Anchor Pipe International, Inc., www.anchorpipe.com
ARB, Inc.
Atlas Copco Construction & Mining USA, www.atlascopco.us
AUMA Riester GmbH & Co. KG
Best PumpWorks, www.bestpumpworks.com
Bishop Lifting Products, www.lifting.com
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Brad Bean, www.b3pe.com
Bredero Shaw
Canusa, www.canusa-cps.com
Case Construction
CECO, www.ceconet.com
Challenger Services, www.challengerservices.com
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Clemco Industries, www.clemcoindustries.com
Clock Spring Company, www.clockspring.com
Commercial Resins, www.commercialresins.com
Control Devices, Inc., www.pigging.com
CPI Pipe & Steel, www.cpipipe.com
CRC-Evans Pipeline International, www.crc-evans.com
Cross Country Supply, www.ccpipeline.com
Darby Equipment Company
Davis Corporation, www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
Deepwater Corrosion Services, Inc., www.stoprust.com
Denso North America, www.densona.com
DENYS
Diesel Power Plus, www.dieselpowerplus.net
DMI International
Doosan Infracore Portable Power
Drilltech, Inc.
Dualco, www.dualco-inc.com
Dyna Torque/Numax
Elecsys Corporation
Electrochemical Devices, Inc., www.edi-cp.com
Elster Gas North America (EGNA), www.elster-americanmeter.com
EMA, Inc., www.emainc.net
Enduro Pipeline Services, www.enduropls.com
ESRI, www.esri.com/pipeline
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc., www.ezline.com
FDI Acoustics, www.fdiacoustics.com
Fisher Controls, division of Emerson, www.emersonprocess.com
Flir Commercial Systems, www.flir.com
G2 Partners LLC, www.g2partnersllc.com
Gas Products, Inc., www.gpi-rsc.com
Geo Corr, www.geocorr.com
GeoShack
Glas Mesh Company
Greenes Energy Group
Gulf Interstate Engineering, www.gie.com
Gulf Interstate Field Services, www.gie.com
H&M Pipe Beveling Machine Co., www.hmpipe.com
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
Harsco-Air-X-Changers
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc., www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated, www.heathus.com
Henkels & McCoy, Inc., www.henkels.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp., www.hfpacoustical.com
Hold Tight Solutions, www.holdtight.com
Horizontal Technology, Inc.
HYTORC, www.hytorc.com
IronPlanet, www.ironplanet.com
Itron, www.itron.com
Jameson Corp.
John Deere
Kepware Technologies, Inc.
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc., www.kiddpipeline.com
Knapp Poly Pig, www.pollypig.com
Krohne Academy, www.roseninspection.net
KS Energy Services LLC, www.ksenergyservices.com
LaBarge Coating LLC, www.labarge.com
Lane Trailer Manufacturing Co., www.lanetrailers.com
Laney Directional Drilling, www.laneydrilling.com
LASEN, www.lasen.com
LB&A, Inc.
Leak Detection Service, Inc., www.leakdetectionserviceinc.com
Lift Technologies, Inc., www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Lincoln Electric
Maats BV
Master Bond, Inc., www.masterbond.com
Mattracks, www.litefootatv.com
McElroy Manufacturing, Inc., www.mcelroy.com
Mears Group, Inc., www.quantaservices.com
MESA, www.mesaproducts.com
Meter Engineers, Inc., www.meterengineers.com
MFE Enterprises, Inc.
Michels Corporation, www.michels.us
Midland Carrier, www.midlandcarriers.com
Midwestern Manufacturing, www.sidebooms.com
Milbar Hydro-Test, Inc., www.milbarhydro-test.com
Miller Pipeline, LLC, www.millerpipeline.com
NDT Systems & Services GmbH & Co. KG, www.ndt-global.com
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse, www.timmillersales.com
Outlaw Padding Company, www.outlawpadding.com
Oz Directional Drilling, www.ozdirectionaldrilling.com
Parkline, Inc., www.parkline.com
PeBen USA, Inc., www.pebenusa.com
Pettibone Traverse Lift, www.gopettibone.com
Pictometry, www.pictometry.com
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc., www.pigsunlimited.com
Pipeline Equipment, Inc., www.pipelineequipment.com
Pipeline Inspection Co., Inc., www.picltd.com
PipeLine Machinery International, www.plmcat.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
Pipetech, Inc., www.pipetech.net
Polyguard Products, Inc., www.polyguardproducts.com
Power Associates International, www.paiinc.com
PPSA, www.piggingassnppsa.com
Price Gregory International, Inc., www.pricegregory.com
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc., www.prolinepipeequipment.com
ProSoft Technology, Inc., www.prosoft-technology.com
Quorum Business Solutions, www.qbsol.com
Rig Source, www.rigsourceinc.com;www.terramac.com
Rock Guard
Rosen Group, www.roseninspection.net
Russell NDE Systems, Inc., www.russelltech.com
Sawyer Manufacturing Co., www.sawyermfg.com
SEC Energy Products & Services, www.sec-ep.com
Smart Pipe Company, Inc., www.smart-pipe.com
Snelson Companies, www.snelsonco.com
Southern Gas Association, www.sgalink.org
Specialty Maintenance Products, www.flangespreaders.com
Steel Etc.
Step-Ko Products, www.stepko.com
Stroud Diving & Hydrography, www.mesco-offshore.com
Structural Integrity Associates, www.structint.com
Superior Tire & Rubber Co., www.superiortire.com
T.D. Williamson, Inc., www.tdwilliamson.com
TEAM Industrial Services
Tech Products, Inc., www.techproducts.com
Tek Rock Trenching
Telvent North America, www.telvent.com
Telvent Servicios Compartidos, S.A., www.telvent.com
Tri Tool, Inc., www.tritool.com
Triple D Bending, www.pipebending.com
Troy Construction, Inc.
U.S. Trencher & Supply, Inc.
ULC Robotics, www.ulcrobotics.com
United Pipeline Systems
United Rentals, www.unitedrentals.com
Vacuworx Global, www.vacuworx.com
Vermeer Corporation
Volvo Construction Equipment
Wavetrak Electronics, Ltd.
Weamco/Metric, www.weamco.com
Weatherford International, www.weatherford.com/pss
Weldbend Corporation, www.weldbend.com
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc., www.wilcrest.com
Willbros, www.willbros.com
Wm. Riggs Co., Inc., www.flangespreader.com
Wood Group Mustang, www.mustangeng.com