January 2013 Ad Index

January 2013, Vol. 240 No. 1

Advertisers from the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, January 2013, Vol. 240 No. 1.

A&E Construction Supply
abovegroundmarkers.com LLC, www.abovegroundmarker.com
AE Industrial
AGS, www.agsgps.com
Air Logistics, www.airlog.com
Airport Windsock Corp.
Allan Edwards Companies, www.allanedwards.com
American Gas Association, www.aga.org
Anchor Pipe International, Inc., www.anchorpipe.com
Bishop Lifting Products, www.lifting.com
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Brad Bean, www.b3pe.com
Bredero Shaw, www.brederoshaw.com
CCI Pipeline Systems, www.ccipipe.com
Challenger Services, www.challengerservices.com
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Clock Spring Company, www.clockspring.com
Coastal Corrosion Control, www.coastalcorrosion.com
Commercial Resins, www.commercialresins.com
Control Devices, Inc., www.pigging.com
Cross Country Supply, www.ccpipeline.com
Darby Equipment Company
Davis Corporation, www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
Denso North America, www.densona.com
Diesel Power Plus, www.dieselpowerplus.net
DMI International
DMI International, www.dmiinternational.com
Drilltech, Inc.
Dualco, www.dualco-inc.com
Dun Transportation & Stringing, www.duntrans.com
Dyna Torque/Numax, www.dyna-torque.com
Elecsys Corporation
Electrochemical Devices, Inc., www.edi-cp.com
Enduro Pipeline Services, www.enduropls.com
ENTELEC, www.entelec.org
EnviroCal, www.enviro-cal.com
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc., www.ezline.com
FDI Acoustics, www.fdiacoustics.com
Flare Ignitors – Pipeline Div., www.flareignitors.com
FlexSteel Pipeline Technologies, Inc.
Gas Products, Inc., www.gpi-rsc.com
GE Energy -MCS: Bently Nevada Scout div.
Geo Corr, www.geocorr.com
Girard Industries, www.girardind.com
Glas Mesh Company
Global Methane Initiative (GMI), www.erg.com
Greenes Energy Group
Gulf Interstate Field Services, www.gie.com
H&M Pipe Beveling Machine Co., www.hmpipe.com
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc., www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated, www.heathus.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp., www.hfpacoustical.com
Hold Tight Solutions
Horizontal Technology, Inc.
Inline Services, www.inlineservices.com
John Deere
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc., www.kiddpipeline.com
Knapp Poly Pig, www.pollypig.com
KS Energy Services LLC, www.ksenergyservices.com
L.W. Survey Engineering, www.lwsurvey.com
Lane Trailer Manufacturing Co., www.lanetrailers.com
Laney Directional Drilling, www.laneydrilling.com
LASEN, www.lasen.com
LB&A, Inc.
Lift Technologies, Inc., www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Master Bond, Inc., www.masterbond.com
Mattracks, www.litefootatv.com
Mears IS/HDD, www.mears.net
MESA, www.mesaproducts.com
Meter Engineers, Inc., www.meterengineers.com
Michels Corporation, www.michels.us
Midland Carrier, www.midlandcarriers.com
Midwestern Contractors, www.midwesterncontractors.com
Midwestern Manufacturing, www.sidebooms.com
Midwestern Pipeline Products, www.midwesternpipeline.com
Milbar Hydro-Test, Inc., www.milbarhydro-test.com
Miller Pipeline, www.millerpipeline.com
Miratech Corporation, www.miratechcorp.com
Mueller Company, www.muellercompany.com
National Compliance Management, www.nationalcompliance.com
NDT Systems & Services AG, www.ndt-global.com
Nevis Pipeline Products LLC
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse, www.timmillersales.com
OleumTech Corporation, www.oleumtech.com
Outlaw Padding Company, www.outlawpadding.com
Oz Directional Drilling, www.ozdirectionaldrilling.com
Ozzie’s Pipeline Padder, Inc., www.ozzies.com
PeBen USA, Inc., www.pebenusa.com
Pentair Bridge
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc., www.pigsunlimited.com
Pipeline Equipment, Inc., www.pipelineequipment.com
Pipeline Inspection Co., Inc., www.picltd.com
PipeLine Machinery International, www.plmcat.com
Pipeline Opportunities Conference, www.pipelineandgasjournal.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
Polyguard Products, Inc., www.polyguardproducts.com
Power Associates International, www.paiinc.com
Price Gregory International, Inc., www.pricegregory.com
Price Supply, Inc., www.pricesupplyinc.com
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc., www.prolinepipeequipment.com
Quest Inspar, LLC, www.questinspar.com
Quorum Business Solutions, www.qbsol.com
Rig Source/Terramac, www.rigsourceinc.com;www.terramac.com
Rock Guard
Rosen Group, www.roseninspection.net
Russell NDE Systems, Inc., www.russelltech.com
SEC Energy Products & Services, www.sec-ep.com
Smart Pipe Company, Inc., www.smart-pipe.com
SOCAP Srl, www.socapnet.it
Specialty Maintenance Products, www.flangespreaders.com
Steel Etc.
Step-Ko Products, www.stepko.com
Stopaq Europe BV
Stroud Diving & Hydrography, www.mesco-offshore.com
Sunbelt Equipment Marketing, Inc., www.sunbeltrentals.com
Superior Tire & Rubber Co., www.superiortire.com
T.D. Williamson, Inc., www.tdwilliamson.com
T.G. Mercer Consulting Services
TEAM Industrial Services
Tek Rock Trenching
Televent, www.tempil.com
Televent Servicios Compartidos, S.A., www.tempil.com
Tiger Oilfield Project Services, www.tigerops.com
Total Safety U.S., Inc., www.totalsafety.com/solutions
Troy Construction, Inc.
U.S. Trencher & Supply, Inc.
ULC Robotics, www.ulcrobotics.com
United Piping, Inc.
Vacmasters, www.vacmasters.com
Vermeer Corporation
Volvo Construction Equipment
Wavetrak Electronics, Ltd.
Weamco/Metric, www.weamco.com
Weldbend Corporation, www.weldbend.com
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc., www.wilcrest.com
Wood Group Mustang, www.mustangeng.com