October 2012 Ad Index

October 2012, Vol. 239 No. 10

Advertisers from the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, October 2012, Vol. 239 No. 10.

A&E Construction Supply
abovegroundmarkers.com LLC, www.abovegroundmarker.com
ADIPEC
AE Industrial
Aegion Corporation
AGS, www.agsgps.com
Air Logistics, www.airlog.com
Airport Windsock Corp.
Allan Edwards Companies, www.allanedwards.com
Alliance Pipeline Ltd.
Anchor Pipe International, www.anchorpipe.com
ApplusRTD
Atlas Copco Construction & Mining USA
AUMA Riester GmbH & Co. KG
Bascom-Turner Instruments, Inc., www.bascomturner.com
Bishop Lifting Products, www.lifting.com
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Brad Bean, www.b3pe.com
Canusa, www.canusa-cps.com
CCI Pipeline Systems, www.ccipipe.com
CECO, www.ceconet.com
Celerity Consulting Group, www.consultcelerity.com
Challenger Services, www.challengerservices.com
Chevron
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Clock Spring Company, www.clockspring.com
Commercial Resins
Control Devices, Inc., www.pigging.com
Cross Country Supply, www.ccpipeline.com
Darby Equipment Company
Davis Corporation, www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
Deepwater Corrosion Services, Inc., www.stoprust.com
Denso GmbH, www.denso.de
Denso North America, www.densona.com
Det Norske Veritas (USA), Inc.
Divicom, Inc.
DMI International
Dresser-Rand Corporate Services
Dualco, www.dualco-inc.com
Dyna Torque/Numax
Dynamic Flow Computers
Easi-Set Worldwide
EN Engineering, www.enengineering.com
Enduro Pipeline Services, www.enduropls.com
EnviroCal, www.enviro-cal.com
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc., www.ezline.com
Flexim Americas Corporation, www.flexim.com
Flexovit USA, Inc.
FlexSteel Pipeline Technologies, Inc., www.flexsteelpipe.com
FlexxRight by Hammersmith
Flir Commercial Systems, www.flir.com
FMC Technologies/Measurement Solutions, www.smithmeter.com
Gas Products, Inc., www.gpi-rsc.com
GE Oil & Gas, Surface Pumping Systems
Gearench, www.gearench.com
Geo Corr, www.geocorr.com
GeoShack
GF Central Plastics
Girard Industries, www.girardind.com
Greenes Energy Group – Pipeline
Gulf Interstate Field Services, www.gie.com
H.L. Chapman Pipeline Construction, www.hlchapman.com
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
Harsco-Air-X-Changers
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc., www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated, www.heathus.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp., www.hfpacoustical.com
Hold Tight Solutions
Holly Pipe Corporation
Honeywell Process Solutions
Horizontal Technology, Inc.
Infrasource
Innovative Trench Solutions, Inc.
International Corrosion Control, www.rustrol.com
Itron, www.itron.com
John Deere
kaderonline.com
Kepware Technologies, Inc.
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc., www.kiddpipeline.com
Kleinfelder
KS Energy Services, www.ksenergyservices.com
Lane Trailer Manufacturing Co., www.lanetrailers.com
Laney Directional Drilling, www.laneydrilling.com
Lift Technologies, Inc., www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Master Bond, Inc., www.masterbond.com
Matcor, www.matcor.com
Mears IS/HDD, www.mears.net
MESA, www.mesaproducts.com
Meter Engineers, Inc., www.meterengineers.com
Mitchell Instruments, Inc., www.mitchell.com/us
Michels Corporation, www.michels-usa.com
Midwestern Manufacturing, www.sidebooms.com
Milbar Hydro-Test, Inc., www.milbarhydro-test.com
Mueller Company, www.muellercompany.com
National Compliance Management, www.nationalcompliance.com
NCFI Polyurethanes
NDT Systems & Services GmbH & Co. KG, www.ndt-global.com
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse, www.timmillersales.com
OleumTech Corporation, www.oleumtech.com
Outlaw Padding Company, www.outlawpadding.com
Outokumpo
PeBen U.S.A., www.pebenusa.com
Philadelphia Gear
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc., www.pigsunlimited.com
Pipeline Equipment, Inc., www.pipelineequipment.com
PipeLine Machinery International, www.plmcat.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
PipeSak, Inc.
Pipeway International, www.pipeway.com
Polyguard Products, Inc., www.polyguardproducts.com
PolyPipe, Inc.
Power Associates International, www.paiinc.com
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc., www.prolinepipeequipment.com
ProSoft Technology, Inc., www.prosoft-technology.com
PSS Companies, Wasatch Supply
Quest Integrity Group, www.questintegrity.com
Regal Jons
Reynolds French, www.r-f.com
Rig Source/Terramac, www.rigsourceinc.com, www.terramac.com
Rock Guard
Rosen Group, www.roseninspection.net
Rotork Controls, Inc.
Rupture Pin Technologies, www.rupturepin.com
Russell NDE Systems, Inc., www.russelltech.com
S B Systems, Inc., www.smallbuildingsystems.com
SAFE Engineering & Services, www.sestech.com
Schneider Electric/Telemetry & RD, www.controlmicrosystems.com
SEC Energy Products & Services, www.sec-ep.com
Serimax, www.serimax.com
Shaw Pipeline Services
Smart Pipe Company, Inc., www.smart-pipe.com
Specialty Maintenance Products, www.flangespreaders.com
Steel, Etc.
Step-Ko Products, www.stepko.com
Strategy Engineering & Consulting, LLC, www.strategyeng.com
Stroud Diving & Hydrography, www.mesco-offshore.com
Structural Integrity Associates, www.structint.com
Sunbelt Equipment Marketing, Inc., www.sunbeltrentals.com
T.D. Williamson, Inc., www.tdwilliamson.com
TEAM Industrial Services
Technifor
Tega Engineering Industry & Trade Co., www.tega.com.tr
Telvent, www.tempil.com
TESI Srl
The Torque Gun Company
Thermo Fisher Scientific, www.thermo.com
TMK IPSCO
Trencor by Astec, www.astecunderground.com
U.S. Trencher & Supply, Inc.
United Rentals
Vacmasters, www.vacmasters.com
VACUWORX, www.vacuworx.com
Vermeer Corporation
Wasco Energy Ltd., www.wascoenergy.com
Weamco/Metric, www.weamco.com
Weatherford International, www.weatherford.com/pss
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc., www.wilcrest.com
Worldwide Machinery, www.worldwidemachinery.com