July 2012 Ad Index

July 2012, Vol. 239 No. 7

Advertisers from the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, July 2012, Vol. 239, No. 7.

A&E Construction Supply
abovegroundmarkers.com LLC, www.abovegroundmarker.com
AE Industrial
AGS, www.agsgps.com
Air Logistics, www.airlog.com
Airport Windsock Corp.
Allan Edwards Companies, www.allanedwards.com
Anchor Pipe International, www.anchorpipe.com
AUMA Riester GmbH & Co. KG
Bishop Lifting Products, www.lifting.com
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Brad Bean, www.b3pe.com
Bredero Shaw
CCI Pipeline Systems, www.ccipipe.com
CECO, www.ceconet.com
Celerity Consulting Group, www.consultcelerity.com
Challenger Services, www.challengerservices.com
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Clock Spring Company, www.clockspring.com
Coastal Corrosion Control, www.coastalcorrosion.com
Commercial Resins
Davis Corporation, www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
Deepwater Corrosion Services, Inc., www.stoprust.com
Denso North America, www.densona.com
DMI International
doc2e File, Inc.
Dresser-Rand Corporate Services
Dualco, www.dualco-inc.com
Dynamic Flow Computers
Eagle 1 Resources
EN Engineering, www.enengineering.com
Enduro Pipeline Services, www.enduropls.com
EnviroCal, www.enviro-cal.com
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc., www.ezline.com
Faremouth & Company
Fisher Controls, division of Emerson, www.emersonprocess.com
Flexim Americas Corporation, www.flexim.com
FlexSteel Pipeline Technologies, Inc., www.flexsteelpipe.com
FlexxRight by Hammersmith
Flir Commercial Systems, www.flir.com
Flow Management Devices LLC, www.flowmd.com
FMC Technologies/Measurement Solutions, www.smithmeter.com
Gas Products, Inc., www.gpi-rsc.com
GE Energy – Pipeline Solutions
GE Energy -MCS: Bently Nevada Scout div.
Girard Industries, www.girardind.com
Glas Mesh Company
Greenes Energy Group – Pipeline
Gulf Interstate Engineering, www.gie.com
Gulf Interstate Field Services, www.gie.com
H.L. Chapman Pipeline Construction, www.hlchapman.com
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc., www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated, www.heathus.com
Henkels & McCoy, Inc., www.henkels.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp., www.hfpacoustical.com
Hold Tight Solutions
Holly Pipe Corporation
Honeywell Process Solutions
Horizontal Technology, Inc.
Inline Services, www.inlineservices.com
Innovative Trench Solutions, Inc.
International Corrosion Control, www.rustrol.com
International Pipeline Exposition 2012, www.internationalpipelineconference.com
Itron, www.itron.com
JetSuite, www.jetsuite.com
John Deere
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc., www.kiddpipeline.com
KS Energy Services, www.ksenergyservices.com
Lane Trailer Manufacturing Co., www.lanetrailers.com
Laney Directional Drilling, www.laneydrilling.com
LB&A, Inc.
Lift Technologies, Inc., www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Lincoln Electric
Matcor, www.matcor.com
Mattracks, www.litefootatv.com
McElroy Manufacturing, Inc., www.mcelroy.com
McJunkin Redman Corporation
Mears IS/HDD, www.mears.net
MESA, www.mesaproducts.com
Michell Instruments, Inc., www.mitchell.com/us
Michels Corporation, www.michels-usa.com
Midwestern Contractors, www.midwesterncontractors.com
Midwestern Manufacturing, www.sidebooms.com
Midwestern Pipeline Products, www.midwesternpipeline.com
Mueller Company, www.muellercompany.com
Murphy, FW, www.murphy-pi.com
National Compliance Management, www.nationalcompliance.com
NCFI Polyurethanes
NDT Systems & Services Gmbh & Co. KG, www.ndt-global.com
New York State Dept of Public Service
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse, www.timmillersales.com
OleumTech Corporation, www.oleumtech.com
Outlaw Padding Company, www.outlawpadding.com
Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
PeBen U.S.A., www.pebenusa.com
Pettibone Traverse Lift
Philadelphia Gear
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc., www.pigsunlimited.com
Pipeline Equipment, Inc., www.pipelineequipment.com
Pipeline Inspection Co., Inc., www.picltd.com
PipeLine Machinery International, www.plmcat.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
PipeSak, Inc.
Pipetel Technology, Inc.
Pipeway International, www.pipeway.com
Platt’s Pipeline Development Conference, www.events.platts.com
Polyguard Products, Inc., www.polyguardproducts.com
Power Associates International, www.paiinc.com
Price Gregory International, Inc., www.pricegregory.com
Price Supply, Inc., www.pricesupplyinc.com
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc., www.prolinepipeequipment.com
ProSoft Technology, Inc., www.prosoft-technology.com
Rosen Group, www.roseninspection.net
Rotork Controls, Inc.
Russell NDE Systems, Inc., www.russelltech.com
S B Systems, Inc., www.smallbuildingsystems.com
SAFE Engineering & Services, www.sestech.com
SEC Energy Products & Services, www.sec-ep.com
Serimax, www.serimax.com
Shaw Pipeline Services
Smart Pipe Company, Inc., www.smart-pipe.com
Source of Supply in Polyurethanes, Inc., www.sosfoams.com
Southern Gas Association, www.sgalink.org
SPX, Inc., www.spx.com
Steel, Etc.
Step-Ko Products, www.stepko.com
Stroud Diving & Hydrography, www.mesco-offshore.com
T.D. Williamson, Inc., www.tdwilliamson.com
TEAM Industrial Services
Tega Engineering Industry & Trade Co., www.tega.com.tr
Televent, www.tempil.com
The Torque Gun Company
Timberline Tool & Casting
TOTAL (Recruitment)
Tulsa Pipe Expo
U.S. Trencher & Supply, Inc.
VACUWORX, www.vacuworx.com
Vermeer Corporation
Volvo Construction Equipment
Wasco Energy Ltd., www.wascoenergy.com
Weamco/Metric, www.weamco.com
Weatherford International, www.weatherford.com/pss
Weldbend Corporation, www.weldbend.com
Welded Construction LP, www.welded-construction.com
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc., www.wilcrest.com