March 2012 Ad Index

March 2012, Vol. 239 No. 3

Advertisers from the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, March 2012, Vol. 239 No. 3.

A&E Construction Supply
A&W Devices
abovegroundmarkers.com LLC, www.abovegroundmarker.com
AE Industrial
AGS, www.agsgps.com
Air Logistics, www.airlog.com
Airport Windsock Corp.
Allan Edwards Companies, www.allanedwards.com
Anchor Pipe International, www.anchorpipe.com
Apache Pipeline Products, www.apachepipe.com
API, www.api.org
Argus Machine Co., Ltd., www.argusmachine.com
AUMA Riester GmbH & Co. KG
Ball Winch Pipeline Services, www.ballwinch.com
Bishop Lifting Products, www.lifting.com
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Brad Bean, www.b3pe.com
Bredero Shaw, www.brederoshaw.com
Canusa, www.canusa-cps.com
CCI Pipeline Systems, www.ccipipe.com
CECO, www.ceconet.com
Clariant Corporation, www.clariant.com
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Clock Spring Company, www.clockspring.com
Coastal Corrosion Control, www.coastalcorrosion.com
Commercial Resins
Davis Corporation, www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
Deepwater Corrosion Services, Inc., www.stoprust.com
Denso GmbH, www.denso.de
Denso North America, www.densona.com
DENYS
Det Norske Veritas (USA), Inc.
DMI International
Dresser-Rand Corporate Services
Dualco, www.dualco-inc.com
Dyna Torque/Numax
Eagle 1 Resources
Enduro Pipeline Services, www.enduropls.com
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc., www.ezline.com
Faremouth & Company
Flexpipe Systems, www.flexpipesystems.com
Flir Commercial Systems, www.flir.com
FMC Technologies/Measurement Solutions, www.smithmeter.com
Gas Products, Inc., www.gpi-rsc.com
GeoShack
Girard Industries, www.girardind.com
Glas Mesh Company
Greenes Energy Group – Pipeline
Gulf Interstate Engineering, www.gie.com
Gulf Interstate Field Services, www.gie.com
Hammer Bit & Supply
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc., www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated, www.heathus.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp., www.hfpacoustical.com
Hold Tight Solutions
Holly Pipe Corporation
Honeywell Process Solutions
Horizontal Technology, Inc.
Hunt, Guillot & Associates, www.hga-llc.com
Insituform Technologies
International Corrosion Control, www.rustrol.com
ISHM, www.occe.ou.edu/ISHM
Itron, www.itron.com
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc., www.kiddpipeline.com
Kirk Engineering, www.kirkcell.com
KS Energy Services, www.ksenergyservices.com
L.B. Foster Company, www.lbfoster.com
LaBarge Coating LLC, www.labarge.com
Lane Trailer Manfuacturing Co., www.lanetrailers.com
Laney Directional Drilling, www.laneydrilling.com
LASEN, www.lasen.com
LB&A, Inc.
Liberty Coating Company, LLC
Lift Technologies, Inc., www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Lincoln Electric
LJ Welding & Machine, www.ljwelding.com
Lone Star Specialty Products, www.lonestarspecialties.net
Matcor, www.matcor.com
Mattracks, www.litefootatv.com
McJunkin Redman Corporation
McJunkin Redman Corporation, www.mrcpvf.com
Mears IS/HDD, www.mears.net
MESA, www.mesaproducts.com
Midwestern Pipeline Products, www.midwesternpipeline.com
Mirodur SpA Industria Vernici
Mueller Company, www.muellercompany.com
NACE, www.nace.org
NAPCA, www.napca.com
National Compliance Management, www.nationalcompliance.com
Neptune Research, Inc., www.neptuneresearch.com
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse, www.timmillersales.com
OleumTech Corporation, www.oleumtech.com
Outlaw Padding Company, www.outlawpadding.com
Oz Directional Drilling, www.ozdirectionaldrilling.com
Pearson Industries, Inc.
PeBen U.S.A., www.pebenusa.com
Perma Pipe, www.permapipe.com
Phoenix Project Engineering
Pig Logistics, www.piglogistics.com
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc., www.pigsunlimited.com
Pipe Tech Corporation, www.pipetechcorp.com
Pipeline Cleaners, Inc., www.pipelinecleanersplc.com
Pipeline Equipment, Inc., www.pipelineequipment.com
Pipeline Inspection Co., Inc., www.picltd.com
PipeLine Machinery International, www.plmcat.com
Pipeline Opportunities Conference, www.pipelineandgasjournal.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
Pipeline Technology 2012, www.messe-berlin.de
PipeSak
Pipestream, www.pipestream.com
Pipeway International, www.pipeway.com
Polyguard Products, Inc., www.polyguardproducts.com
Power Associates International, www.paiinc.com
PPSA, www.piggingassnppsa.com
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc., www.prolinepipeequipment.com
PSS Companies, Wasatch Supply
Quest Integrity Group, www.questintegrity.com
Remco Supply, Inc., www.remcotulsa.com
RG Texin Manufacturing Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Rock Guard
Rosen Group, www.roseninspection.net
Russell NDE Systems, Inc., www.russelltech.com
S B Systems, Inc., www.smallbuildingsystems.com
Serimax, www.serimax.com
Snelson Companies, www.snelsonco.com
SOCAP Srl, www.socapnet.it
Socotherm SpA, www.socotherm.com
Source of Supply in Polyurethanes, Inc., www.sosfoams.com
Steel, Etc.
Step-Ko Products, www.stepko.com
Stroud Diving & Hydrography, www.mesco-offshore.com
Structural Integrity Associates, www.structint.com
Summit Utilities, Inc.
T.D. Williamson, Inc., www.tdwilliamson.com
Taylor Valve Technologies, www.taylorvalve.com
TEAM Industrial Services
Technifor
Tega Engineering Industry & Trade Co., www.tega.com.tr
Televent, www.tempil.com
The Bayou Companies, Inc.
Titan Flow Control, Inc.
TMK IPSCO
Trencor by Astec, www.astecunderground.com
U.S. Trencher & Supply, Inc.
VACUWORX, www.vacuworx.com
Valspar
Vermeer Corporation
VERTEK, www. Vertekcpt.com
Wasco Energy Ltd., www.wascoenergy.com
Wavetrak Electronics, Ltd.
Weamco/Metric, www.weamco.com
Weldbend Corporation, www.weldbend.com
Welded Construction LP, www.welded-construction.com
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc., www.wilcrest.com
World Gas Congress, www.wgc2009.com
WorleyParsons