February 2012 Ad Index

February 2012, Vol. 239 No. 2

Advertisers from the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, February 2012, Vol. 239 No. 2.

ADVERTISER_NAME, WEBSITE
A&E Construction Supply
A&W Devices
abovegroundmarkers.com LLC, www.abovegroundmarker.com
AE Industrial
AGS, www.agsgps.com
Air Logistics, www.airlog.com
Allan Edwards Companies, www.allanedwards.com
Anchor Pipe International, www.anchorpipe.com
Apache Pipeline Products, www.apachepipe.com
Bishop Lifting Products, www.lifting.com
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Brad Bean, www.b3pe.com
Canusa, www.canusa-cps.com
CECO, www.ceconet.com
Challenger Services, www.challengerservices.com
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Clock Spring Company, www.clockspring.com
Coastal Corrosion Control, www.coastalcorrosion.com
Commercial Resins, www.commercialresins.com
Control Devices, Inc., www.pigging.com
Control Microsystems, Inc., www.sp410.com
CRC-Evans Pipeline International, www.crc-evans.com
Cross Country Supply, www.ccpipeline.com
Darby Equipment Company
Davis Corporation, www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
Denso North America, www.densona.com
DMI International
Dresser-Rand Corporate Services
Dualco, www.dualco-inc.com
Dyna Torque/Numax
Dynamic Flow Computers
ecom Instruments, Inc.
Emerson Process Management, www.emersonprocess.com
EN Engineering, www.enengineering.com
Enduro Pipeline Services, www.enduropls.com
EnerSys Corporation, www.enersys.com
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc., www.ezline.com
Flexim Americas Corporation, www.flexim.com
Flir Commercial Systems, www.flir.com
FMC Technologies/Measurement Solutions, www.smithmeter.com
FreeWave Technologies, www.freewave.com/CP3
FW Murphy, www.murphy-pi.com
Gas Products, Inc., www.gpi-rsc.com
GF Central Plastics
Glas Mesh Company
Gulf Interstate Field Services, www.gie.com
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
Hatch Mott MacDonald, www.hatchmott.com
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc., www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Inc., www.heathus.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated, www.heathus.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp., www.hfpacoustical.com
Holly Pipe Corporation
Honeywell Process Solutions
Horizontal Technology, Inc.
Hunt, Guillot & Associates, www.hga-llc.com
Industrial Fabrics, www.rockguard.biz
Itron, www.itron.com
ITW Tempil
John Deere
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc., www.kiddpipeline.com
KS Energy Services, www.ksenergyservices.com
Lane Trailer Manufacturing Co., www.lanetrailers.com
Laney Directional Drilling, www.laneydrilling.com
LB&A, Inc.
Lift Technologies, Inc., www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Lineboar
LJ Welding & Machine, www.ljwelding.com
Matcor, www.matcor.com
McJunkin Redman Corporation
MESA, www.mesaproducts.com
Midwestern Manufacturing, www.sidebooms.com
Molkveld Valves BV, www.mokveld.com
Mueller Company, www.muellercompany.com
National Compliance Management, www.nationalcompliance.com
NCFI Polyurethanes
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse, www.timmillersales.com
OleumTech Corporation, www.oleumtech.com
Outlaw Padding Company, www.outlawpadding.com
Outokumpo
PeBen U.S.A., www.pebenusa.com
Phoenix Project Engineering
Pig Logistics, www.piglogistics.com
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc., www.pigsunlimited.com
Pipeline Cleaners, Inc., www.pipelinecleanersplc.com
Pipeline Equipment, Inc., www.pipelineequipment.com
PipeLine Machinery International, www.plmcat.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
Pipeline Products Specialty Co., www.pipelinepsc.com
PipeSak, www.pipesak.com
Pipeway International, www.pipeway.com
Polyguard Products, Inc., www.polyguardproducts.com
Power Associates International, www.paiinc.com
Premier Concrete
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc., www.prolinepipeequipment.com
ProSoft Technology, Inc., www.prosoft-technology.com
PSS Companies, Wasatch Supply
Remco Supply, Inc., www.remcotulsa.com
Reynolds French, www.r-f.com
RG Texin Manufacturing Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Rock Guard, www.rockguard.biz
Rosen Group, www.roseninspection.net
S B Systems, Inc., www.smallbuildingsystems.com
SAFE Engineering & Services, www.sestech.com
SENSUS
Serimax, www.serimax.com
Specialty Polymer Coatings, www.spc-net.com
SpectraSensors, Inc., www.spectrasensors.com
Steel, Etc.
Step-Ko Products, www.stepko.com
Stroud Diving & Hydrography, www.mesco-offshore.com
Sunbelt Equipment Marketing, Inc., www.sunbeltrentals.com
T.D. Williamson, Inc., www.tdwilliamson.com
Taylor Valve Technologies, www.taylorvalve.com
Technifor
Tega Engineering Industry & Trade Co., www.tega.com.tr
Televent, www.tempil.com
Titan Flow Control, Inc.
U.S. Trencher & Supply, Inc.
Vacmasters, www.vacmasters.com
VACUWORX, www.vacuworx.com
Vermeer Corporation
Wasco Energy Ltd., www.wascoenergy.com
Wavetrak Electronics, Ltd.
Weamco/Metric, www.weamco.com
Weatherford International, www.weatherford.com/pss
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc., www.wilcrest.com
World Gas Congress, www.wgc2009.com
WorleyParsons
YZ Systems