October 2010 Ad Index

October 2010 Vol. 237 No. 10

Advertisers from the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, October 2010, Vol. 237 No. 10.

ADIPC
AE Industrial
AGS, www.agsgps.com
AboveGroundMarkers.com LLC, www.abovegroundmarker.com
Air Logistics
Alliance Wood Group Engineering LP, www.alliance-engineering.com
Anchor Pipe International, www.anchorpipe.com
Apache Pipeline Products, www.apachepipe.com
Asset Auctions
BJ Services, www.bjservices.com
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Bascom-Turner Instruments, Inc.
Bayou/Corrpro, www.bayoupipe.com
Bishop Lifting Products
Brance Krachy Co., Inc., www.brancekrachy.com
Bredero Shaw, www.brederoshaw.com
CANUSA, www.canusa-cps.com
CDI Control Devices, Inc., www.pigging.com
CECO, www.ceconet.com
Challenger Services, www.challengerservices.com
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Clock Spring Company, www.clockspring.com
Coastal Corrosion Control, www.coastalcorrosion.com
Commercial Resins, www.commercialresins.com
Cross Country Supply, www.ccpipeline.com
D.C.I., www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
DMI International, www.dmiinternational.com
Darby Equipment Company, www.darbyequip.com
Denso GmbH
Denso North America, www.densona.com
Denso North America, www.densona.com
Dixie Mat & Hardwood Co., www.dixiemat.com
Dresser Infrastructure Solutions, www.dresser.com
Dualco, www.dualco-inc.com
Dura Bond Coating
Dyna Torque Technologies, www.dyna-torque.com
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc., www.ezline.com
EN Engineering, www.enengineering.com
ESAB Welding & Cutting Products, www.esab.com
Edgen Murray Corporation, www.edgencorp.com
Electro-Chemical Devices, www.edi-cp.com
Elster American Meter, www.perfectioncorp.com
Enduro Pipeline Services, www.enduropls.com
Envent Engineering Ltd.
FMC Technologies/Measurement Solutions, www.smithmeter.com
Factory Direct Safety
Flow Management Devices, LLC
Gas Products, Inc., www.gpi-rsc.com
Girard Industries, www.girardind.com
Glas Mesh Company, www.glasmesh.com
Gulf Interstate Field Services, www.gie.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp., www.hfpacoustical.com
HGC Engineering, www.hgcengineering.com
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc., www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated, www.heathus.com
Henkels & McCoy, Inc., www.henkels.com
Hunt, Guillot & Associates, www.hga-llc.com
Intercon Enterprises, Inc. www.intercononline.com
International Corrosion Control, www.rustrol.com
John Deere Construction & Forestry
KS Energy Services, www.ksenergyservices.com
Kenco Corporation
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc., www.kiddpipeline.com
Kirk Engineering Co., Inc., www.kirkcell.com
LB&A, Inc.
LJ Welding & Machine
LYMTECH, www.lymtech.com
Lane Trailer Manufacturing Co.
Laney Directional Drilling Co., www.laneydrilling.com
Lift Technologies, Inc., www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Lincoln Electric, www.lincolnelectric.com
Magnatech LLC
McElroy Manufacturing, Inc., www.mcelroy.com
Mesa Corrosion Control, www.mesaproducts.com
Meter Engineers, Inc., www.meterengineers.com
Michels Corporation, www.michels-usa.com
Midwestern Manufacturing, www.sidebooms.com
Midwestern Pipeline Products
Mueller Company, www.muellercompany.com
Mustang Engineering, www.mustangeng.com
NACE, www.nace.org
NDT Systems & Services AG/Tuboscope, www.ndt-ag.de
National Compliance Management, www.nationalcompliance.com
Neptune Research, Inc., www.neptuneresearch.com
OZ Directional Drilling
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse, www.timmillersales.com
Outlaw Padding Company, www.outlawpadding.com
Pe Ben USA, www.pebenusa.com
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc., www.pigsunlimited.com
Pipe Sak, Inc., www.pipesak.com
PipeLine Machinery International, www.plmcat.com
Pipeline Equipment, Inc., www.pipelineequipment.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
Pipeline Products Specialty Co.
Pipetech, Inc., www.pipetech.net
Pipeway International, Inc.
Platipus Anchors Ltd.
Polaris
Polyguard Products, Inc., www.polyguardproducts.com
Power Associates International, www.paiinc.com
ProSoft Technology, Inc., www.prosoft-technology.com
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc., www.prolinepipeequipment.com
Remco Supply, Inc., www.remcotulsa.com
Reynolds French, www.r-f.com
Rosen Group, www.roseninspection.net
SAFE Engineering & Services, www.sestech.com
SB Systems, Inc.
Sensit Technologies, www.gasleaksensors.com
ShawCor, www.brederoshaw.com
Smart Pipe Company, Inc., www.smart-pipe.com
Source of Supply, Inc., www.sosfoams.com
Steel, Etc.
Step-Ko Products, www.stepko.com
Stroud Diving & Hydrography, www.mesco-offshore.com
T.D. Williamson, Inc., www.tdwilliamson.com
T.G. Mercer Consulting Services
TEAM Industrial Services, www.teamindustrialservices.com
TESI Srl, www.tesigroup.com
Tex-Direct Drilling
Trachte Channelframe Buildings, www.TrachteUSA.com
U.S. Valve Services & Training, Inc., www.usvalveservices.com
United Piping
VACUWORX, www.vacuworx.com
Vacmasters, www.vacmasters.com
Vermeer Corporation, www.vermeer.com
Vogelsang GmbH & Co. KG, www.vogelsang-plastics.com
Volvo Construction Machinery
Weatherford International, www.weatherford.com/pss
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc.
Worldwide Machinery, www.worldwidemachinery.com