September Ad Index

September 2010 Vol. 237 No. 9

Advertisers in the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, September 2010, Volume 237 No. 9.

ABV Srl, www.abvvalves.com
AE Industrial
AGS, www.agsgps.com
AboveGroundMarkers.com LLC, www.abovegroundmarker.com
Air Logistics
Alliance Wood Group Engineering LP, www.alliance-engineering.com
Anchor Pipe International, www.anchorpipe.com
Asset Auctions
BJ Services, www.bjservices.com
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Bascon-Turner Instruments, Inc.
Bi-Con Services, Inc.
Bishop Lifting Products
Brance Krachy Co., Inc., www.brancekrachy.com
CANUSA, www.canusa-cps.com
CDI Control Devices, Inc., www.pigging.com
CECO, www.ceconet.com
CRC-Evans Pipeline International, Inc., www.crc-evans.com
Cameron, www.coopercameron.com
Challenger Services, www.challengerservices.com
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Clock Spring Companpy, www.clockspring.com
Coastal Corrosion Control, www.coastalcorrosion.com
Commercial Resins, www.commercialresins.com
Cryostar SAS
D.C.I., www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
Denso North America, www.densona.com
Dixie Mat & Hardwood Co., www.dixiemat.com
Dow Chemical Div. Basic Plastics, www.ambitrol.com
Dresser Infrastructure Solutions, www.dresser.com
Dresser-Rand Corporate Services, www.dresser-rand.com
Dualco, www.dualco-inc.com
Dura Bond Coating
Dyna Torque Technologies, www.dyna-torque.com
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc., www.ezline.com
EN Engineering, www.enengineering.com
Eagle Burgmann
Edgen Murray Corporation, www.edgencorp.com
Elster Perfection, www.perfectioncorp.com
Enduro Pipeline Services, www.enduropls.com
Factory Direct Safety
Fisher Controls, division Emerson, www.emersonprocess.com
Flow Management Devices, LLC
GE Pipeline Solutions – PII, www.ge.com/pii
Gas Products, Inc., www.gpi-rsc.com
Glas Mesh Company, www.glasmesh.com
Golder Associates, www.golder.com
Gulf Interstate Field Services, www.gie.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp., www.hfpacoustical.com
HGC Engineering, www.hgcengineering.com
Hardin Oilfield & Underground, Inc., www.hardinoil.com
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc., www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated, www.heathus.com
Hunt, Guillot & Associates, www.hga-llc.com
Intercon Enterprises, Inc., www.intercononline.com/
Intracoat Pipeline Services, www.intracoat.com
JetSuite
John Deere Construction & Forestry
KMC Atlanta Inc.
KS Energy Services, www.ksenergyservices.com
Kenco Corporation
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc., www.kiddpipeline.com
Kleiss & Co., B.V.
LASEN
LB&A, Inc.
LJ Welding & Machine
LYMTECH, www.lymtech.com
Lane Trailer Manufacturing Co.
Laney Directional Drilling Co., www.laneydrilling.com
Lift Technologies, Inc., www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Lincoln Electric, www.lincolnelectric.com
MJ Harden, www.mjharden.com
Meter Engineers, Inc., www.meterengineers.com
Midwestern Pipeline Products
Mueller Company, www.muellercompany.com
Mueller Environmental Designs
Mustang Engineering, www.mustangeng.com
NDT Systems & Services AG/Tuboscope, www.ndt-ag.de
National Compliance Management, www.nationalcompliance.com
Neptune Research, Inc., www.neptuneresearch.com
Nuova Giungas Srl
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse, www.timmillersales.com
Otis Eastern Service, Inc., www.otiseastern.com
Outlaw Padding Company, www.outlawpadding.com
PII (Polaris)
Pe Ben USA, www.pebenusa.com
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc., www.pigsunlimited.com
PipeLine Machinery International, www.plmcat.com
PipeSak, Inc., www.pipesak.com
Pipeline Equipment, Inc., www.pipelineequipment.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
Pipeline Products Specialty Co.
Pipestream
Pipetech, Inc., www.pipetech.net
Pipeway International, Inc.
Platipus Anchors Ltd.
Polyguard Products, Inc., www.polyguardproducts.com
Power Associates International, www.paiinc.com
Price Gregory International, Inc.
ProSoft Technology, Inc., www.prosoft-technology.com
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc., www.prolinepipeequipment.com
Punj Lloyd Ltd., www.punjlloyd.com
Remco Supply, Inc., www.remcotulsa.com
Rosen Group, www.roseninspection.net
SAFE Engineering & Services, www.sestech.com
SEC Energy Products & Services, www.sec-ep.com
Sensit Technologies, www.gasleaksensors.com
Sensus Metering Systems, www.sensus.com
Smart Pipe Company, Inc., www.smart-pipe.com
Source of Supply, Inc., www.sosfoams.com
Steel, Etc.
Step-Ko Products, www.stepko.com
Stroud Diving & Hydrography, www.mesco-offshore.com
Subscription Card Ad
T.D. Williamson, Inc., www.tdwilliamson.com
TEAM Industrial Services, www.teamindustrialservices.com
TMK IPSCO
Tega Engineering Industry & Trade Co., www.tega.com.tr
Telvent, www.telvent.com
Thermo Fisher Scientific, www.thermo.com
Topographic
Trachte Channelframe Buildings, www.TrachteUSA.com
Trow Engineering Consultants, Inc.
U.S. Valve Services & Training, Inc., www.usvalveservices.com
United Piping
UniversalPegasus International, www.uei-houston.com
VACUWORX, www.vacuworx.com
Wasco Energy Ltd.
Weamco/Metric, www.weamco.com
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc.
World Shale Gas