Contact Your Local Representative

To advertise in Pipeline & Gas Journal or on pipelineandgasjournal.com and pgjonline.com, please contact your local sales office:

NORTH AMERICA
SOUTHWEST,
MIDWEST & CANADA

Jim Donnelly jdonnelly@oildom.com
PO Box 851471
Richardson, TX 75085
(800) 447-6482
Phone: (972) 437-9557
Fax: (972) 437-9558

NORTHEAST
Denis J. O'Malley denis@nelsonmiller.com
Jim Bergen jim@nelsonmiller.com
5 Hillandale Ave. #101, Stamford, CT 06902
Phone: (203) 356-9694, Fax: (203) 356-9695

SOUTHEAST
Doug Fix dfix@bellsouth.net
590 Hickory Flat Road
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: (770) 740-2078
Fax: 678-405-3327

WEST COAST
Michael Lance michael@mpl-media.com
890 Seamist Place #201
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: 805-620-0586
Fax: 661-263-4196

MID CENTRAL
Donna Harbacek donna@publishersresource.net
Keith Krueger keith@publishersresource.net
10526 Cermak Rd., Ste. 304
Westchester, IL 60154
(708) 486-0520, Fax: (708) 486-0525

________________________

EUROPE
FRANCE, GERMANY, SOUTHERN BELGIUM, SPAIN, GREECE, PORTUGAL, SWITZERLAND, TURKEY
Catherine Watkins watkins@lyoninternational.com
30 rue Paul Vaillant Couturier
78114 Magny-les-Hameaux
France
Phone: (33) 1 30 47 92 51, Fax: (33) 1 30 47 92 40

UK, NETHERLANDS, NORTHERN BELGIUM, SCANDINAVIA
Roger Kingswell roger.kingswell@btinternet.com
9 Tarragon Road, Maidstone Kent, ME16 0UR, UK
Phone: +44 1622 721222, Fax: +44 1622 721333

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE
Fabio Potesta info@mediapointsrl.it
Mediapoint & Communications SRL
Corte Lambruschini, Corso Buenos Aires
8-5° piano, interno 9, 16129 Genova, Italy
Ph: 0039/010/5704948, Fax:0039/010/5530088

RUSSIA
Arkady Komarov B2bmedia@tochka.ru
UI. Molodogvardeyskaya, 43/17, kv. 53-54
Moscow 121351 Russia
Phone: 7 (495) 416-0658, Fax: 7 (495) 769-5732

________________________

AFRICA AND ASIA
NORTH AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST
Catherine Watkins watkins@lyoninternational.com
30 rue Paul Vaillant Couturier
78114 Magny-les-Hameaux
France
Phone: (33) 1 30 47 92 51, Fax: (33) 1 30 47 92 40

JAPAN
Mashy Yoshikawa mashy@fa2.so-net.ne.jp
Orient Echo Inc., 1101 Grand Maison,
Shimomiyabi-cho 2-18, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 162-0822
Phone: 03-235-5961, Fax: (81) 3 3235 5852