February 2013 Ad Index

February 2013, Vol. 240 No. 2

Advertisers from the print edition of Pipeline & Gas Journal, February 2013, Vol. 240, No. 2.

A&E Construction Supply
abovegroundmarkers.com LLC, www.abovegroundmarker.com
AE Industrial
AGS, www.agsgps.com
Air Logistics, www.airlog.com
Airport Windsock Corp.
Allan Edwards Companies, www.allanedwards.com
ALLU Group, www.allu.net
American Gas Association, www.aga.org
Anchor Pipe International, Inc., www.anchorpipe.com
AUMA Riester GmbH & Co. KG
Bishop Lifting Products, www.lifting.com
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Brad Bean, www.b3pe.com
Bredero Shaw
Canusa, www.canusa-cps.com
CCI Pipeline Systems, www.ccipipe.com
CECO, www.ceconet.com
Challenger Services, www.challengerservices.com
Clarion Technical Conferences, www.clarion.org
Clemco Industries, www.clemcoindustries.com
Clock Spring Company, www.clockspring.com
Coastal Corrosion Control, www.coastalcorrosion.com
Commercial Resins, www.commercialresins.com
Control Devices, Inc., www.pigging.com
CPI Pipe & Steel, www.cpipipe.com
Darby Equipment Company
Davis Corporation, www.davcorpipelinerollers.com
Delich Sales, www.delichsales.com
Denso North America, www.densona.com
Diesel Power Plus, www.dieselpowerplus.net
DMI International, www.dmiinternational.com
Drilltech, Inc.
Dualco, www.dualco-inc.com
Dyna Torque/Numax, www.dyna-torque.com
Easi-Set Worldwide
Elecsys Corporation
Electrochemical Devices, Inc., www.edi-cp.com
EMA, Inc., www.emainc.net
Enduro Pipeline Services, www.enduropls.com
ENTELEC, www.entelec.org
EnviroCal, www.enviro-cal.com
E-Z Line Pipe Support Co., Inc., www.ezline.com
Flexim Americas Corporation, www.flexim.com
Flexovit USA, Inc.
FlexSteel Pipeline Technologies, Inc.
Flir Commercial Systems, www.flir.com
FMC Technologies, www.smithmeter.com
Gas Products, Inc., www.gpi-rsc.com
GE Oil & Gas Surface Pumping Systems
Gearench, www.gearench.com
General Electric Co. – Energy
Geo Corr, www.geocorr.com
GeoShack
Glas Mesh Company
Gulf Interstate Field Services, www.gie.com
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
Harsco-Air-X-Changers
Heaman Pipe Bending, Inc., www.heaman.com
Heath Consultants Incorporated, www.heathus.com
Henkels & McCoy, Inc., www.henkels.com
HFP Acoustical Consultants Corp., www.hfpacoustical.com
Hold Tight Solutions, www.holdtight.com
Horizontal Technology, Inc., Kristi Schroeder
Hunter McDonnell Pipeline Services, Inc., www.hmpsi.com
Jameson Corp.
John Deere
Kepware Technologies, Inc.
Kidd Pipeline & Specialties, Inc., www.kiddpipeline.com
Kleiss & Co. BV, www.kleiss.nl
Krohne Academy, www.roseninspection.net
KS Energy Services LLC, www.ksenergyservices.com
Lane Trailer Manufacturing Co., www.lanetrailers.com
Laney Directional Drilling, www.laneydrilling.com
LB&A, Inc.
Lift Technologies, Inc., www.lifttechnologiesinc.com
Liquid Meter Company, Inc., www.valvesandmeters.com
LW Survey Company, www.lwsurvey.com
Master Bond, Inc., www.masterbond.com
Mattracks, www.litefootatv.com
Mears Global Integrity Solutions, www.mears.net
MESA, www.mesaproducts.com
Meter Engineers, Inc., www.meterengineers.com
Midland Carrier, www.midlandcarriers.com
Midwestern Manufacturing, www.sidebooms.com
Milbar Hydro-Test, Inc., www.milbarhydro-test.com
Mueller Company, www.muellercompany.com
National Compliance Management, www.nationalcompliance.com
NCFI Polyurethanes
NDT Systems & Services GmbH & Co. KG, www.ndt-global.com
Oilfield Manufacturers Warehouse, www.timmillersales.com
Outlaw Padding Company, www.outlawpadding.com
Outokumpo
PeBen USA, Inc., www.pebenusa.com
Pigs Unlimited International, Inc., www.pigsunlimited.com
Pipeline Equipment, Inc., www.pipelineequipment.com
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
Pipestar International
Pipetech, Inc., www.pipetech.net
Polyguard Products, Inc., www.polyguardproducts.com
Power Associates International, www.paiinc.com
PPSA, www.piggingassnppsa.com
Proline Pipe Equipment, Inc., www.prolinepipeequipment.com
Quest Integrity Group, www.questintegrity.com
Quorum Business Solutions, www.qbsol.com
Reynolds French, www.r-f.com
Rig Source/Terramac, www.rigsourceinc.com; www.terramac.com
Rock Guard
Rosen Group, www.roseninspection.net
Rotork Controls, Inc.
Russell NDE Systems, Inc., www.russelltech.com
SAFE Engineering Services, www.sestech.com
Schneider Electric/Televent, www.telvent.com
SEC Energy Products & Services, www.sec-ep.com
ShaleComm
Specialty Maintenance Products, www.flangespreaders.com
Spirit Innovative Technolgoies, www.spiritIT.com
Steel Etc.
Step-Ko Products, www.stepko.com
Stroud Diving & Hydrography, www.mesco-offshore.com
Sunbelt Equipment Marketing, Inc., www.sunbeltrentals.com
Superior Tire & Rubber Co., www.superiortire.com
T.D. Williamson, Inc., www.tdwilliamson.com
Tek Rock Trenching
Televent, www.tempil.com
The Torque Gun Company
Total Safety U.S., Inc., www.totalsafety.com/solutions
U.S. Trencher & Supply, Inc.
ULC Robotics, www.ulcrobotics.com
URS Corporation, www.urscorp.com
Vacmasters, www.vacmasters.com
Vacuworx Global, www.vacuworx.com
Vermeer Corporation
Volvo Construction Equipment
Wasco Energy Ltd., www.wascoenergy.com
Wavetrak Electronics, Ltd.
Weamco/Metric, www.weamco.com
Weatherford International, www.weatherford.com/pss
Weldbend Corporation, www.weldbend.com
Wilcrest Field Services, Inc., www.wilcrest.com